UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  441 to 450 of 460  « Prev 1... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 Next » 
 
Hi, Could you please give code examples showing the difference in Java between Aggregation (conta...
Fri 12/20/02
02:57:51PM
 
3
Thu 12/19/02
04:15:50AM
149
 
 
does anybody know of any quick and dirty uml tutorial? Please use html tags to format code blocks...
Fri 02/28/03
05:41:25AM
 
3
Sat 02/22/03
01:12:39PM
128
 
 
1.what is the difference between Request for Proposal and Request for information? 2.what is the di...
Mon 05/19/03
05:51:07AM
 
3
Thu 04/10/03
10:40:11PM
114
 
 
what is RFI(request for information) & RFP(request for proposal) & also the difference? what ar...
Mon 05/26/03
07:14:08AM
 
3
Sun 05/18/03
06:59:11AM
104
 
 
Please can any one help me in this design stuff. here is the scenario Class A ...
Thu 07/03/03
11:05:02AM
 
3
Wed 07/02/03
08:40:59AM
126
 
 
 
I tried doing reverse engineering using Together(Borland). It only generates the class structure dia...
Thu 10/30/03
03:04:07AM
 
3
Wed 10/22/03
01:39:08AM
130
 
 
Hi All, Can anyone explain me Whats the difference between Architecture and Design ? An...
Thu 01/15/04
07:07:04PM
 
3
Tue 11/04/03
04:15:29AM
109
 
 
Describe how one develops a sequence diagram from the use case
Thu 12/11/03
03:56:03AM
 
3
Sat 12/06/03
08:39:46PM
107
 
 
Hello! I have big doubt on how to give a name to the objects in certain cases, like Sequence diagra...
Sun 02/08/04
05:32:03PM
 
3
Fri 02/06/04
03:19:11AM
109
 
 
Hi guys, I am a newbie and i am on a course learning UML. One of the hardest thing i have found in l...
Sat 05/29/04
12:37:41PM
 
3
Wed 04/14/04
01:44:25AM
118
 
 
 
Results  441 to 450 of 460  « Prev 1... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact