UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
 
I'm looking for the best way to represent an asynchronous flow in an activity diagram. The flow is ...
Fri 10/05/07
05:53:53AM
 
0
Fri 10/05/07
05:53:53AM
255
 
 
Hi: I would like to know how to model a microkernel architecture in UML. If somebody could help ...
Sun 05/21/06
09:10:19AM
 
2
Wed 05/17/06
11:13:57AM
253
 
 
What is difference between object diagrams and class diagrams?
Fri 11/17/00
03:30:28AM
 
0
Fri 11/17/00
03:30:28AM
252
 
 
With Web Application Extension, how should I model parameter passing in JSP? How to model the relati...
Mon 05/14/01
08:39:15AM
 
1
Sun 05/13/01
11:18:27PM
250
 
 
There are some O/R mapping tools (like TopLink) for mapping relationships (1:1, 1:n, m:n) between En...
Wed 05/02/01
09:41:50AM
 
1
Wed 05/02/01
03:32:47AM
249
 
 
 
Hello everybody, I’m writing my master thesis called “Automatic classification of information mod...
Fri 09/07/07
10:19:27AM
 
0
Fri 09/07/07
10:19:27AM
248
 
 
How do I represent a thread in UML?
Tue 05/23/00
03:32:43AM
 
0
Tue 05/23/00
03:32:43AM
248
 
 
Hello. In an activity diagram I want to design the following: An action has an incomming parameter...
Mon 01/15/07
11:12:07AM
 
0
Mon 01/15/07
11:12:07AM
247
 
 
Look for the following classes in the documentation: ByteArrayInputStream BufferedInputStream Da...
Sun 12/17/06
01:20:58PM
 
1
Wed 11/08/06
06:20:26AM
246
 
 
could i use the sequence diagram to the whole system, not to the separate use cases? and what is the...
Fri 08/25/06
06:33:49AM
 
2
Sun 07/30/06
03:51:37AM
246
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact