UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  381 to 390 of 460  « Prev 1... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 46 Next » 
 
what is uml diagram?what can i do with uml diagram?n please tell me more bout uml diagram..
Fri 07/18/08
12:20:18AM
 
0
Fri 07/18/08
12:20:18AM
246
 
 
What is the differences between an aggregation and a composition? How can identify the aggtregation ...
Wed 03/04/09
02:11:38AM
 
0
Wed 03/04/09
02:11:38AM
246
 
 
Is a > class in UML anything different from a regular one?
Mon 03/26/01
06:34:20PM
 
0
Mon 03/26/01
06:34:20PM
247
 
 
Can anybody tell if we can generate UML diagram from existing code.....................................
Wed 01/31/07
08:57:23AM
 
1
Mon 01/29/07
09:40:38AM
248
 
 
A company has some clients and some officers. Also it has some rooms to be used for meetings between...
Sat 03/25/06
10:03:15AM
 
1
Sat 03/25/06
03:56:22AM
248
 
 
 
Hi, I've been to a lot of web links to learn how to draw components and sequence diagrams, any e...
Sat 10/08/05
12:52:03AM
 
0
Sat 10/08/05
12:52:03AM
248
 
 
Hi, I am trying to create my own Exception class and I want to inherit it from java.lang.Exception. ...
Mon 08/22/05
03:52:12AM
 
1
Sat 08/20/05
10:09:02PM
248
 
 
Hi, i am creating a cms for community web sites. there is the admin section, user section and a lot ...
Thu 04/24/08
02:10:32PM
 
1
Thu 04/24/08
06:51:32AM
250
 
 
For Example like Shopping system examples, etc. I will be thankful to you.
Tue 06/05/01
11:34:22PM
 
1
Mon 05/28/01
03:02:58AM
250
 
 
Can we use an actor as a class when modeling a class diagram? Is there are any restrictions?
Wed 03/04/09
02:16:12AM
 
0
Wed 03/04/09
02:16:12AM
250
 
 
 
Results  381 to 390 of 460  « Prev 1... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact