UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  381 to 390 of 460  « Prev 1... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 46 Next » 
 
How to generate UML Class Diagram for a java project. I am able to generate UML Class Diagram only ...
Sat 01/13/07
03:47:22PM
 
1
Thu 01/11/07
06:29:15AM
186
 
 
how can i give more information and samples about design dicipline in rup
Thu 06/19/08
10:33:48AM
 
0
Thu 06/19/08
10:33:48AM
187
 
 
Where can I find comparation of different UML tools and their rating?
Tue 06/06/06
04:34:11AM
 
1
Wed 05/17/06
01:39:01AM
187
 
 
In 1997, the Object Management Group (OMG) made the UML a standard modelling language for object-o...
Wed 11/30/05
07:14:45AM
 
0
Wed 11/30/05
07:14:45AM
187
 
 
hi there am a beginner hope to understand more of it bout UMl. i got three questions for it, can a...
Wed 08/24/05
02:33:06AM
 
1
Tue 08/23/05
03:57:02PM
188
 
 
 
Can anybody tell if we can generate UML diagram from existing code.....................................
Wed 01/31/07
08:57:23AM
 
1
Mon 01/29/07
09:40:38AM
189
 
 
What is the differences between an aggregation and a composition? How can identify the aggtregation ...
Wed 03/04/09
02:11:38AM
 
0
Wed 03/04/09
02:11:38AM
189
 
 
lease, I have to define some metamodels with uml profils but i don't know how to use these profils. ...
Wed 02/11/09
06:32:39PM
 
0
Wed 02/11/09
06:32:39PM
189
 
 
Hi, I am trying to create my own Exception class and I want to inherit it from java.lang.Exception. ...
Mon 08/22/05
03:52:12AM
 
1
Sat 08/20/05
10:09:02PM
190
 
 
Is a > class in UML anything different from a regular one?
Mon 03/26/01
06:34:20PM
 
0
Mon 03/26/01
06:34:20PM
190
 
 
 
Results  381 to 390 of 460  « Prev 1... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact