dcsimg

UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  381 to 390 of 461  « Prev 1... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 47 Next » 
 
What is difference between object diagrams and class diagrams?
Fri 11/17/00
03:30:28AM
 
0
Fri 11/17/00
03:30:28AM
345
 
 
What process should I follow for object-oriented analysis and design?
Fri 06/02/00
05:01:17AM
 
0
Fri 06/02/00
05:01:17AM
345
 
 
what is UML how is useful
Wed 07/25/07
01:47:21PM
 
2
Wed 07/25/07
10:06:59AM
346
 
 
Hi, i am creating a cms for community web sites. there is the admin section, user section and a lot ...
Thu 04/24/08
02:10:32PM
 
1
Thu 04/24/08
06:51:32AM
348
 
 
I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions on ways of approaching the problem of building a tool ...
Sun 10/02/05
12:17:44PM
 
1
Sat 10/01/05
09:06:26AM
349
 
 
 
Is a > class in UML anything different from a regular one?
Mon 03/26/01
06:34:20PM
 
0
Mon 03/26/01
06:34:20PM
349
 
 
Please tell me where can I get the UML diagrams for java2 standurd edition packages(at least for c...
Thu 06/15/06
06:12:45AM
 
1
Mon 04/24/06
01:58:15AM
350
 
 
Hi, I am trying to create my own Exception class and I want to inherit it from java.lang.Exception. ...
Mon 08/22/05
03:52:12AM
 
1
Sat 08/20/05
10:09:02PM
351
 
 
I have got three different questions: *I want to create an stereotype which extends an operation beh...
Thu 01/05/06
07:51:54AM
 
0
Thu 01/05/06
07:51:54AM
351
 
 
I've just spent 12 hours entering in a Collaboration Diagram into Rational Rose 98 (It was a decent ...
Wed 03/13/02
02:32:53AM
 
0
Wed 03/13/02
02:32:53AM
352
 
 
 
Results  381 to 390 of 461  « Prev 1... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 47 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact