dcsimg

UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  381 to 390 of 460  « Prev 1... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 46 Next » 
 
Hi, i am creating a cms for community web sites. there is the admin section, user section and a lot ...
Thu 04/24/08
02:10:32PM
 
1
Thu 04/24/08
06:51:32AM
302
 
 
In 1997, the Object Management Group (OMG) made the UML a standard modelling language for object-o...
Wed 11/30/05
07:14:45AM
 
0
Wed 11/30/05
07:14:45AM
303
 
 
If I have to model an online exam system, where I have 4 entities: Test Subject Question User ...
Wed 07/25/07
05:05:59PM
 
0
Wed 07/25/07
05:05:59PM
305
 
 
Is a > class in UML anything different from a regular one?
Mon 03/26/01
06:34:20PM
 
0
Mon 03/26/01
06:34:20PM
305
 
 
Hi, I am trying to create my own Exception class and I want to inherit it from java.lang.Exception. ...
Mon 08/22/05
03:52:12AM
 
1
Sat 08/20/05
10:09:02PM
306
 
 
 
I have got three different questions: *I want to create an stereotype which extends an operation beh...
Thu 01/05/06
07:51:54AM
 
0
Thu 01/05/06
07:51:54AM
307
 
 
How do you use an Analysis Model when creating a Design Model?
Mon 03/19/01
11:43:07AM
 
1
Thu 01/11/01
04:20:52AM
308
 
 
For Example like Shopping system examples, etc. I will be thankful to you.
Tue 06/05/01
11:34:22PM
 
1
Mon 05/28/01
03:02:58AM
308
 
 
Hello friends, I am planning to take the IBM certification for OOAD with UML(833 & 834), can someone...
Tue 03/11/08
03:36:30AM
 
1
Mon 03/10/08
09:32:03AM
309
 
 
I was wondering if anyone had any suggestions on ways of approaching the problem of building a tool ...
Sun 10/02/05
12:17:44PM
 
1
Sat 10/01/05
09:06:26AM
310
 
 
 
Results  381 to 390 of 460  « Prev 1... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact