dcsimg

UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
 
If someone list examples of concepts used in various class diagrams, it wud clarify things more. Li...
Sat 06/14/03
02:42:04AM
 
2
Fri 06/13/03
05:55:18AM
136
 
 
Guys, Thanks for all your help. However, as a newbie to UML & OO concepts, I have to keep learning....
Tue 01/27/04
03:31:31PM
 
1
Tue 01/27/04
01:50:14PM
136
 
 
Describe how one develops a sequence diagram from the use case
Thu 12/11/03
03:56:03AM
 
3
Sat 12/06/03
08:39:46PM
136
 
 
Hi guys, this question may be real easy for some of you. What I want is a model diagram which expan...
Sat 08/25/01
11:56:28AM
 
1
Tue 08/21/01
03:15:12PM
136
 
 
Hi All, Can anyone explain me Whats the difference between Architecture and Design ? An...
Thu 01/15/04
07:07:04PM
 
3
Tue 11/04/03
04:15:29AM
136
 
 
 
What others area can I research on UML ? Could you give me your opinion ?
Thu 08/30/01
11:15:11AM
 
2
Tue 07/31/01
11:11:31PM
136
 
 
Can anyone tell when to use unidirectional association.
Tue 11/06/01
06:33:16AM
 
1
Wed 10/17/01
09:54:17PM
137
 
 
Hello, How can I make an a boolean constraint (such as XOR) using Poseidon, ArgoUML or Rational Rose...
Fri 01/10/03
09:54:14PM
 
0
Fri 01/10/03
09:54:14PM
137
 
 
can we prepare class diagrams for JSPs.. i had an application with some JSPs and Beans.. i am drawin...
Sat 04/12/03
12:44:20AM
 
2
Fri 04/11/03
03:48:39AM
137
 
 
I have two classes say Document and Page. So there is an agregation reltionship between them. ...
Tue 07/20/04
10:49:35AM
 
2
Mon 07/19/04
04:33:22AM
137
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact