dcsimg

UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 461  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 47 Next » 
 
Does anyone know how to describe conditionals (loops, if/then) in Sequence Diagrams in general and i...
Thu 11/27/03
01:10:17AM
 
1
Mon 11/17/03
12:37:25PM
161
 
 
Is correct use a object with the stereotype boundary to represent the system interface in a Sequen...
Fri 01/02/04
11:25:27AM
 
1
Thu 11/06/03
02:31:23AM
161
 
 
Hi everyone, I'll ask a question some may consider as trivial, sorry for that. I'm actually trying...
Wed 12/12/01
09:01:28AM
 
1
Tue 11/20/01
11:18:11PM
161
 
 
In Thin Web Client Architecture, all processing (business logic) is on the server. It's mean all cla...
Wed 07/18/01
06:56:34AM
 
0
Wed 07/18/01
06:56:34AM
162
 
 
Please can any one help me in this design stuff. here is the scenario Class A ...
Thu 07/03/03
11:05:02AM
 
3
Wed 07/02/03
08:40:59AM
162
 
 
 
Hello, When I try to import an XMI docuemnt generated by an UML tool (such Visual UML) in order to...
Tue 12/24/02
10:31:35PM
 
0
Tue 12/24/02
10:31:35PM
162
 
 
i want to know actor in UML. Also want to know that which of the following is an actor in uml - - n...
Wed 10/09/02
11:47:59PM
 
1
Wed 10/09/02
10:55:32PM
162
 
 
Guys, Thanks for all your help. However, as a newbie to UML & OO concepts, I have to keep learning....
Tue 01/27/04
03:31:31PM
 
1
Tue 01/27/04
01:50:14PM
162
 
 
Draw class and object diagrams for vehicle rental service. A customer can rent any automobile includ...
Thu 01/22/04
05:53:16AM
 
1
Wed 01/21/04
08:36:39AM
162
 
 
Data Flow Diagrams (DFDs) actually prompt you through analysis. With DFDs we follow each data flow ...
Sun 09/05/04
08:26:05AM
 
1
Thu 09/02/04
10:51:21AM
162
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 461  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 47 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact