UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
 
Hello. I have a rather simple question. I want to model for example a house with rooms. Should I...
Fri 04/09/04
06:58:29AM
 
2
Tue 03/30/04
03:48:33AM
97
 
 
http://www.geocities.com/topjavalinks/
Thu 09/05/02
12:35:17AM
 
0
Thu 09/05/02
12:35:17AM
97
 
 
This is the first time I analysis,design with Rational Rose. Please tell me which exactly steps th...
Sat 10/19/02
11:37:44AM
 
1
Sat 10/19/02
05:07:50AM
97
 
 
I have started to learn UML and i have some basic questions 1 If a parent class has an attribute or...
Fri 07/23/04
02:34:47AM
 
1
Wed 07/14/04
11:38:44PM
97
 
 
I am a student learning UML and software development. An assignment involves UML design of a the...
Mon 04/15/02
07:41:57AM
 
2
Fri 04/05/02
09:42:59AM
97
 
 
 
How should I model servlet, which redirect to different HTML and Servlet based on certain conditio...
Fri 08/10/01
03:12:19AM
 
1
Fri 08/10/01
02:59:05AM
97
 
 
Hi, Could you please tell me what is the diff betw HashTable, HashTree and HashMap.
Wed 12/19/01
08:23:51AM
 
1
Tue 12/11/01
07:04:13AM
98
 
 
I am a beginner and I am having a hard time using UML to model a website.I have no idea how to begin...
Tue 10/02/01
03:00:41AM
 
0
Tue 10/02/01
03:00:41AM
98
 
 
Hi Currently I have started working in the UML for my project. The system is very simple , the use...
Wed 01/07/04
06:24:47AM
 
1
Wed 01/07/04
03:15:20AM
98
 
 
Hi guys, I got another conceptual question right here. I need help on this one too. Which is a mor...
Thu 01/29/04
07:42:44AM
 
1
Thu 01/29/04
12:56:07AM
98
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact