UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
 
I have a use case in my system, in which there are two possible actors that can initiate it. The use...
Wed 09/25/02
10:59:08PM
 
4
Thu 09/05/02
06:15:35AM
98
 
 
I have two classes say Document and Page. So there is an agregation reltionship between them. ...
Tue 07/20/04
10:49:35AM
 
2
Mon 07/19/04
04:33:22AM
98
 
 
I am a student learning UML and software development. An assignment involves UML design of a the...
Mon 04/15/02
07:41:57AM
 
2
Fri 04/05/02
09:42:59AM
98
 
 
I am a newbie to UML and have to do this as a homework....Can anyone out there help me out with this...
Sun 02/08/04
04:59:59PM
 
2
Mon 01/19/04
08:40:25PM
98
 
 
How should I model servlet, which redirect to different HTML and Servlet based on certain conditio...
Fri 08/10/01
03:12:19AM
 
1
Fri 08/10/01
02:59:05AM
98
 
 
 
In oredr to fullfill its function in complete and minimal,a specification must meet a number of prop...
Tue 09/25/01
11:21:27PM
 
1
Tue 09/25/01
12:50:20PM
98
 
 
Hi Currently I have started working in the UML for my project. The system is very simple , the use...
Wed 01/07/04
06:24:47AM
 
1
Wed 01/07/04
03:15:20AM
99
 
 
Experts, I have two classes Class1 and Class2. An instance(object ) of Class1 has an instance(obje...
Wed 10/27/04
02:12:56PM
 
1
Wed 10/27/04
08:55:49AM
99
 
 
Can u me plz,explain me the following with appropriate example. 1.single classification 2.multip...
Fri 07/09/04
06:38:59AM
 
1
Fri 07/09/04
06:04:04AM
99
 
 
Hi, I want to know how to represent if conditions while capturing system requirements using useca...
Mon 08/06/01
06:15:56AM
 
2
Thu 06/14/01
11:02:36AM
99
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact