dcsimg

UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
 
What is the difference between having the data type of a property being another class versus having...
Wed 10/15/03
07:04:36PM
 
1
Tue 10/14/03
06:28:15PM
148
 
 
hi everyone i need a thesis or documentation that cover EJB,JSP technologies... if someone hav...
Tue 05/14/02
02:13:39AM
 
2
Wed 02/27/02
02:08:41PM
148
 
 
I plan to take IBM OOAD certification. Is it enough to read UML distilled? or some more i have to...
Tue 08/07/01
12:17:09AM
 
1
Mon 08/06/01
07:14:10AM
149
 
 
I have read in OOPS that during Analysis stage of doing Functional model we draw DFDs but no where i...
Mon 06/17/02
10:17:35PM
 
2
Mon 06/17/02
12:11:32AM
149
 
 
Hi All, I m new to using UML for my applications. I have this stupid confusion about defining us...
Fri 01/31/03
06:35:35AM
 
2
Thu 01/30/03
04:49:14PM
149
 
 
 
If someone list examples of concepts used in various class diagrams, it wud clarify things more. Li...
Sat 06/14/03
02:42:04AM
 
2
Fri 06/13/03
05:55:18AM
149
 
 
What's the better manner to do the synchronization of your code, in Java, with it's model? I'm havi...
Fri 10/11/02
04:54:45PM
 
0
Fri 10/11/02
04:54:45PM
149
 
 
Hello, In my research theme, I am trying to match two UML class diagrams. For that purpose, I think ...
Thu 12/19/02
02:15:33AM
 
1
Wed 12/18/02
04:18:36PM
149
 
 
hi sir i want to know that is any best criteria is presnt for the selection of potential objects...
Tue 09/24/02
09:45:29AM
 
2
Mon 09/23/02
09:19:24AM
149
 
 
Hi, Please can any one help me How to represent Abstract Class in UML. Thanks.
Mon 02/11/02
04:25:44AM
 
1
Mon 01/14/02
08:09:04PM
149
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 460  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact