UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  151 to 160 of 460  « Prev 1... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 46 Next » 
 
1) How those classes link together? What point of view should i use when link it together. Is it lik...
Tue 11/09/04
04:01:14AM
 
1
Wed 08/25/04
07:19:58AM
109
 
 
Is every message in a collaboration diagram needed to be mapped to the method/function in programmin...
Sat 09/18/04
06:51:39AM
 
2
Wed 08/11/04
05:09:36AM
108
 
 
Can I use module level sequence diagrams to model interaction between the various modules of an appl...
Sat 09/18/04
06:35:03AM
 
1
Wed 08/18/04
06:49:02AM
98
 
 
as part of my software engineering course i have a project which we have to find a suitable topic an...
Mon 09/06/04
12:20:15AM
 
1
Mon 08/30/04
11:27:29PM
98
 
 
Data Flow Diagrams (DFDs) actually prompt you through analysis. With DFDs we follow each data flow ...
Sun 09/05/04
08:26:05AM
 
1
Thu 09/02/04
10:51:21AM
90
 
 
 
Dear sir or madam, I'm new to SDE-EC and I would like to ask a very simple question: I wanted to d...
Wed 09/01/04
02:47:47AM
 
1
Tue 08/31/04
06:20:20AM
107
 
 
I created the following tables: Club : ClubCode, ClubName Player : PlayerID, PlayerName, Ad...
Wed 08/25/04
10:06:05AM
 
0
Wed 08/25/04
10:06:05AM
109
 
 
Hi I was wondering if the public operations of a class could potentially form its interface.
Sun 08/01/04
03:58:11PM
 
0
Sun 08/01/04
03:58:11PM
111
 
 
Dear sir madam I am currently working on an application that extract data from oracle9i data dicti...
Fri 07/30/04
02:26:54AM
 
1
Sun 07/25/04
03:11:01PM
108
 
 
I was tryin to visualise how i would model a C program, i do not know how to model classes in C, sin...
Mon 07/26/04
05:25:41AM
 
1
Mon 07/26/04
01:43:15AM
105
 
 
 
Results  151 to 160 of 460  « Prev 1... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact