UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
 
My project is a Web-Application case,and I've choiced Jsp , servlet and JavaBean as my implemented t...
Tue 01/22/02
03:16:53AM
 
2
Thu 01/17/02
11:44:20PM
143
 
 
Hi everybody; I have a small conflict in modeling the data validation. I'm working on a software, ...
Sun 02/06/05
09:27:35AM
 
1
Mon 01/24/05
06:41:18AM
143
 
 
How does UML differ from DFD ?
Wed 01/09/02
09:54:53PM
 
1
Wed 01/02/02
11:41:34PM
143
 
 
I am a beginner and I am having a hard time using UML to model a website.I have no idea how to begin...
Tue 10/02/01
03:00:41AM
 
0
Tue 10/02/01
03:00:41AM
143
 
 
when doing use case diagram,do we only depict the actor that directly using the system?...example,cu...
Wed 09/15/04
07:40:19AM
 
1
Fri 07/23/04
02:57:32AM
143
 
 
 
What is macroscopic scheduling ? what is detailed scheduling ? Can we manage a project only with mac...
Mon 11/05/01
10:44:17PM
 
1
Wed 09/19/01
07:01:29AM
144
 
 
Difference between Association,Aggregation and Composition? and under what scenario the three shoul...
Tue 11/25/03
04:26:11AM
 
1
Mon 11/24/03
11:37:00PM
144
 
 
I am having problems writing a contract based a class diagram that has Generalization spec hierarchy...
Wed 06/02/04
11:10:28PM
 
1
Wed 06/02/04
10:57:50PM
144
 
 
From the exposure of use case requirement capture and management, pls reflect on the applicability a...
Wed 09/26/01
12:12:55PM
 
0
Wed 09/26/01
12:12:55PM
144
 
 
Someone asked me this very interesting question and I was really intrigued, and thought this was the...
Mon 02/25/02
05:36:29AM
 
2
Sat 02/16/02
01:50:32AM
144
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact