dcsimg

UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
 
I would like examples of UML models to Java code. Is there any web-sites out there with good example...
Thu 07/26/01
04:53:52PM
 
2
Wed 06/20/01
09:24:57AM
165
 
 
Iam making a project in Java, with UML methodology. Is a contradiction tu use Microsoft Access "...
Tue 05/14/02
02:09:24AM
 
3
Fri 03/08/02
07:28:39AM
166
 
 
what is RFI(request for information) & RFP(request for proposal) & also the difference? what ar...
Mon 05/26/03
07:14:08AM
 
3
Sun 05/18/03
06:59:11AM
166
 
 
Pretend that you are leading a project that will implement a new course enrollment system for yo...
Wed 04/30/03
03:41:26AM
 
2
Wed 04/23/03
04:50:44AM
166
 
 
Hello, When I try to import an XMI docuemnt generated by an UML tool (such Visual UML) in order to ...
Tue 01/07/03
11:13:52AM
 
0
Tue 01/07/03
11:13:52AM
166
 
 
 
how can i analysis outlookexpress software by UML? analysis outlookexpress by UML i am ver...
Fri 08/03/01
02:23:49PM
 
0
Fri 08/03/01
02:23:49PM
166
 
 
How do Statechart and Activity diagrams feed into Interaction diagrams?
Mon 12/15/03
09:17:47AM
 
1
Sat 12/13/03
08:25:39PM
167
 
 
can someone help me on how to go about using uml to design a content management module with jsp.any ...
Wed 11/14/01
05:06:27PM
 
1
Thu 08/09/01
02:51:07AM
167
 
 
hello, Does anyone can tell me about the UML certification tests? Does anyone have some tests examp...
Wed 09/24/08
09:03:36AM
 
0
Wed 09/24/08
09:03:36AM
167
 
 
Guys I am here again! Need some help as usual. Why are casts needed with object reference vari...
Tue 02/03/04
10:00:07PM
 
1
Tue 02/03/04
08:25:01PM
167
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact