dcsimg

UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
 
i am trying to get a resource material online that can quickly introduce me to UML as related to jav...
Tue 06/14/05
07:39:57AM
 
2
Thu 06/09/05
05:57:28AM
155
 
 
which design tool is more in and according to current trends now a days.plz suggest and also tell fr...
Mon 09/09/02
10:28:54AM
 
2
Mon 09/09/02
02:38:43AM
155
 
 
Can there be persistent methods, like create,update, etc, in business objects whose only responsibil...
Tue 09/03/02
04:34:18AM
 
0
Tue 09/03/02
04:34:18AM
155
 
 
i have posted an example of a top-level view of a system and need some guidelines to move on to subs...
Wed 04/21/04
02:07:12AM
 
1
Wed 04/21/04
02:03:41AM
155
 
 
could u please display a full view of an online auction project work.
Mon 10/11/04
08:03:23PM
 
1
Sun 10/10/04
09:28:52PM
155
 
 
 
I am trying to reverce enginner Java code into Rational Rose. I remembet that there was some setting...
Thu 01/31/02
08:34:39PM
 
1
Tue 01/29/02
03:50:48PM
155
 
 
i am first time doing my class diagram. i have the following problem. i have 4 class called customer...
Thu 10/11/01
04:33:45PM
 
1
Tue 08/07/01
06:26:46AM
155
 
 
I am just starting out to learn UML. I have been assigned to write some UML for existing C# code. Ye...
Fri 02/11/05
11:22:38PM
 
1
Thu 02/10/05
08:16:24AM
155
 
 
I am a beginner and I am having a hard time using UML to model a website.I have no idea how to begin...
Tue 10/02/01
03:00:41AM
 
0
Tue 10/02/01
03:00:41AM
155
 
 
when doing use case diagram,do we only depict the actor that directly using the system?...example,cu...
Wed 09/15/04
07:40:19AM
 
1
Fri 07/23/04
02:57:32AM
155
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact