UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
 
Hello - I have two classes and I am not sure what the relationship among them should be! Busines...
Wed 04/07/04
02:57:58AM
 
1
Tue 04/06/04
02:50:46PM
117
 
 
How can I indicate relationships like aggregation between interfaces? Should I just use normal agg...
Fri 02/15/02
05:41:38AM
 
1
Fri 02/15/02
02:47:02AM
117
 
 
Draw class and object diagrams for vehicle rental service. A customer can rent any automobile includ...
Thu 01/22/04
05:53:16AM
 
1
Wed 01/21/04
08:36:39AM
117
 
 
Can UML be used to model the database table schema, like ER model? Thanks.
Wed 07/07/04
11:47:59PM
 
1
Tue 07/06/04
12:49:23AM
117
 
 
hello, Does anyone can tell me about the UML certification tests? Does anyone have some tests examp...
Wed 09/24/08
09:03:36AM
 
0
Wed 09/24/08
09:03:36AM
117
 
 
 
I am trying to integrate the JBUILDER IDE with the Rational rose but not able to get jbulder in ...
Mon 02/21/05
06:50:52PM
 
1
Mon 02/21/05
03:15:01AM
117
 
 
how can i analysis outlookexpress software by UML? analysis outlookexpress by UML i am ver...
Fri 08/03/01
02:23:49PM
 
0
Fri 08/03/01
02:23:49PM
117
 
 
Is it legal in UML 1.4 to have guard conditions on entry actions? Example: +------------------...
Wed 12/19/01
09:09:28AM
 
0
Wed 12/19/01
09:09:28AM
117
 
 
What is the difference between Macroscopic schedule and detailed schedule?
Sat 11/03/01
03:47:37AM
 
0
Sat 11/03/01
03:47:37AM
118
 
 
Can we use use case diagram to capture navigational requirements ?
Tue 07/17/01
07:16:20AM
 
0
Tue 07/17/01
07:16:20AM
118
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact