UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
 
I have 3 inteface called as PRODUCT having add method and other interface COMPANY having addComp met...
Tue 10/30/01
03:19:16AM
 
0
Tue 10/30/01
03:19:16AM
125
 
 
From the exposure of use case requirement capture and management, pls reflect on the applicability a...
Wed 09/26/01
12:12:55PM
 
0
Wed 09/26/01
12:12:55PM
126
 
 
Though i m feeling sorry to post so much simple question but realy i hv this problem.I m making acti...
Tue 11/05/02
02:37:11AM
 
1
Mon 11/04/02
04:48:07PM
126
 
 
Hi, Class digram is used to establish relationship betw the classes. Is this the purpose of class d...
Thu 12/06/01
08:33:21AM
 
1
Thu 12/06/01
06:03:30AM
126
 
 
Can UML be used to model the database table schema, like ER model? Thanks.
Wed 07/07/04
11:47:59PM
 
1
Tue 07/06/04
12:49:23AM
126
 
 
 
can you read the following and say which UML diagram it relates to: THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME ple...
Sat 05/08/04
04:37:16AM
 
1
Fri 05/07/04
11:06:34AM
126
 
 
Hi everybody; I have a small conflict in modeling the data validation. I'm working on a software, ...
Sun 02/06/05
09:27:35AM
 
1
Mon 01/24/05
06:41:18AM
126
 
 
as part of my software engineering course i have a project which we have to find a suitable topic an...
Mon 09/06/04
12:20:15AM
 
1
Mon 08/30/04
11:27:29PM
126
 
 
What is the difference between Macroscopic schedule and detailed schedule?
Sat 11/03/01
03:47:37AM
 
0
Sat 11/03/01
03:47:37AM
126
 
 
How can i analysis outlook Express by UML? Please use html tags to format code blocks.
Tue 07/31/01
04:27:01PM
 
2
Tue 07/31/01
04:05:01PM
127
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact