dcsimg

UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
 
I have started to learn UML and i have some basic questions 1 If a parent class has an attribute or...
Fri 07/23/04
02:34:47AM
 
1
Wed 07/14/04
11:38:44PM
173
 
 
I'm looking for an alternate way for specifying that a class is abstract, that is, not writing its n...
Thu 08/30/01
03:47:31AM
 
1
Tue 07/31/01
06:07:52PM
173
 
 
How can i analysis outlook Express by UML? Please use html tags to format code blocks.
Tue 07/31/01
04:27:01PM
 
2
Tue 07/31/01
04:05:01PM
173
 
 
How do I represent the following situation in a class diagram. 1. Class A calls a static method of ...
Thu 07/05/01
11:57:26AM
 
1
Tue 07/03/01
09:28:35PM
173
 
 
From the exposure of use case requirement capture and management, pls reflect on the applicability a...
Wed 09/26/01
12:12:55PM
 
0
Wed 09/26/01
12:12:55PM
173
 
 
 
I would like examples of UML models to Java code. Is there any web-sites out there with good example...
Thu 07/26/01
04:53:52PM
 
2
Wed 06/20/01
09:24:57AM
174
 
 
I have two classes say Document and Page. So there is an agregation reltionship between them. ...
Tue 07/20/04
10:49:35AM
 
2
Mon 07/19/04
04:33:22AM
174
 
 
I am very confused about what all Methodologies are supported by UML. Is it aimed only for objec...
Mon 04/08/02
10:53:29AM
 
2
Tue 04/02/02
11:27:06PM
174
 
 
hello, Does anyone can tell me about the UML certification tests? Does anyone have some tests examp...
Wed 09/24/08
09:03:36AM
 
0
Wed 09/24/08
09:03:36AM
174
 
 
I have heard a lot of Rational Rose and some other UML tools. What is particularly of ur choice? An...
Mon 02/25/02
08:01:19AM
 
4
Sun 12/30/01
04:32:39AM
174
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact