dcsimg

UML

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

The Unified Modeling Language (UML) is a language for specifying, constructing, visualizing, and documenting the artifacts of a software-intensive system. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
 
as part of my software engineering course i have a project which we have to find a suitable topic an...
Mon 09/06/04
12:20:15AM
 
1
Mon 08/30/04
11:27:29PM
152
 
 
I am very confused about what all Methodologies are supported by UML. Is it aimed only for objec...
Mon 04/08/02
10:53:29AM
 
2
Tue 04/02/02
11:27:06PM
152
 
 
I am trying to reverce enginner Java code into Rational Rose. I remembet that there was some setting...
Thu 01/31/02
08:34:39PM
 
1
Tue 01/29/02
03:50:48PM
152
 
 
hii i have a UML model in Visio. i want to convert this model into corresponding java classes. ...
Tue 03/22/05
11:12:00PM
 
2
Tue 03/22/05
02:14:31AM
152
 
 
What's the difference between dependency and association?
Wed 11/14/01
07:55:44AM
 
2
Wed 11/14/01
07:44:48AM
152
 
 
 
I was tryin to visualise how i would model a C program, i do not know how to model classes in C, sin...
Mon 07/26/04
05:25:41AM
 
1
Mon 07/26/04
01:43:15AM
153
 
 
hello, Does anyone can tell me about the UML certification tests? Does anyone have some tests examp...
Wed 09/24/08
09:03:36AM
 
0
Wed 09/24/08
09:03:36AM
153
 
 
Is it legal in UML 1.4 to have guard conditions on entry actions? Example: +------------------...
Wed 12/19/01
09:09:28AM
 
0
Wed 12/19/01
09:09:28AM
153
 
 
I'm new to UML modelling. I am using Rational Rose to model some class diagrams and want to know how...
Mon 02/21/05
11:11:29AM
 
2
Thu 01/13/05
03:21:09PM
153
 
 
I am a beginner and I am having a hard time using UML to model a website.I have no idea how to begin...
Tue 10/02/01
03:00:41AM
 
0
Tue 10/02/01
03:00:41AM
153
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 460  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 46 Next » 
"UML" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact