dcsimg

Transactions

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.  

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
 
Hi, Can't we pass a variable in the 'FROM' clause of the stored procedure ???? As if I give the tab...
Thu 10/18/01
06:47:07AM
 
0
Thu 10/18/01
06:47:07AM
208
 
 
I am adding a text-only mode to an existing application. I am trying to get passwords to not displa...
Tue 05/22/01
11:10:44PM
 
1
Wed 05/16/01
10:45:55AM
208
 
 
Can anybody help me in this question please.. Q )- Local interfaces have declarative: A. Transactio...
Thu 01/17/02
07:30:02AM
 
1
Thu 01/17/02
06:22:15AM
208
 
 
I tried context.lookup("java:comp/UserTransaction") etc, it threw NameNotFoundException. What else ...
Tue 11/27/01
12:46:19PM
 
1
Wed 04/11/01
08:06:16AM
208
 
 
Hello! i have a special problem for managing transactions.In my application a fixed quantity of cer...
Thu 06/20/02
02:58:50AM
 
0
Thu 06/20/02
02:58:50AM
208
 
 
 
Is the transaction support by application servers only for beans using DataSources ? In a session b...
Tue 11/20/01
06:41:37AM
 
1
Tue 11/20/01
02:46:56AM
208
 
 
Hi, We are developing an intranet / internet application using Websphere's Visual Age on an Oracle...
Thu 09/20/01
04:41:15AM
 
1
Wed 08/15/01
08:04:02AM
208
 
 
I have a stand alone application which take the inputs from the user. i have a perl program which wo...
Mon 08/13/01
12:43:16PM
 
0
Mon 08/13/01
12:43:16PM
208
 
 
I am using Weblogic App Server(v5.1). I have 2 Entity Beans,, myBeanA and myBeanB Both using Contain...
Mon 07/29/02
12:08:23AM
 
0
Mon 07/29/02
12:08:23AM
209
 
 
I have a stateless session bean method that call a DAO to update data. if I invoke the method throu...
Fri 07/26/02
07:19:11AM
 
0
Fri 07/26/02
07:19:11AM
209
 
 
 
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
"Transactions" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact