dcsimg

Transactions

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.  

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
 
Hello there, can i convert a JPG to a GIF? (not in Photoshop *g*) Thank you!
Tue 02/05/02
10:59:24AM
 
1
Tue 02/05/02
09:59:01AM
173
 
 
What would I use in JAVA to create a windows service like application on a SUN box? Thanks in a...
Sat 12/15/01
02:39:04AM
 
1
Fri 12/14/01
01:55:17PM
173
 
 
I was going through tutorial on ejb provided by java.sun.com. It is stated that "If the client is as...
Sun 12/02/01
08:07:21AM
 
1
Sun 12/02/01
04:20:04AM
173
 
 
This question is not answered by "How does a client application create a transaction object?" I'm r...
Wed 03/21/01
03:43:00PM
 
1
Mon 03/19/01
05:38:52AM
173
 
 
Mithun Mallick Can any one please tell me the exact difference between container managed transac...
Thu 05/30/02
01:18:19AM
 
0
Thu 05/30/02
01:18:19AM
174
 
 
 
anyone tell me how to rollback the create method of a CMP entity bean ,when I use the setRollbackOnl...
Tue 04/09/02
05:42:09AM
 
0
Tue 04/09/02
05:42:09AM
174
 
 
How can we pass a Vector from one jsp page to another jsp page.
Wed 12/26/01
05:55:17AM
 
2
Wed 12/26/01
12:34:31AM
174
 
 
Is the transaction support by application servers only for beans using DataSources ? In a session b...
Tue 11/20/01
06:41:37AM
 
1
Tue 11/20/01
02:46:56AM
174
 
 
Hi, I went through j2ee_connector-1_0-pfd2-spec.pdf which explains about Connector Architecture, wh...
Wed 11/14/01
11:45:43PM
 
0
Wed 11/14/01
11:45:43PM
174
 
 
Here is the scenario: EJB A invokes a jca resource as part of a transaction. The jca resource then i...
Tue 07/16/02
07:01:27PM
 
0
Tue 07/16/02
07:01:27PM
175
 
 
 
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
"Transactions" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact