dcsimg

Transactions

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.  

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
 
I'd like to manage an ID/keyword table using EJBs. The table basically contains only two fields, a n...
Thu 10/18/01
12:13:09AM
 
2
Thu 10/04/01
03:50:44AM
183
 
 
What would I use in JAVA to create a windows service like application on a SUN box? Thanks in a...
Sat 12/15/01
02:39:04AM
 
1
Fri 12/14/01
01:55:17PM
183
 
 
Hi, I went through j2ee_connector-1_0-pfd2-spec.pdf which explains about Connector Architecture, wh...
Wed 11/14/01
11:45:43PM
 
0
Wed 11/14/01
11:45:43PM
183
 
 
If I enlist multiple resources, e.g. JDBC and the JMS provider as a resource to participate in a dis...
Mon 04/09/01
03:08:02AM
 
0
Mon 04/09/01
03:08:02AM
183
 
 
Hi, In VAJ 4.0 I'm using two EJBs; bean A is CMP and B is a stateless SessionBean. Bean A has to ins...
Fri 05/03/02
08:10:05AM
 
1
Fri 05/03/02
08:08:00AM
184
 
 
 
Hi I want to know how we can implement FTP through an application...the application should automatic...
Mon 04/23/01
12:24:53PM
 
2
Wed 04/11/01
04:13:31AM
184
 
 
How can we pass a Vector from one jsp page to another jsp page.
Wed 12/26/01
05:55:17AM
 
2
Wed 12/26/01
12:34:31AM
184
 
 
Scenario: App server: JRun 3.1 (JDBC 2.0 and higher, JTA 1.0.1) Web Server: Apache 1.3.12 ...
Thu 09/06/01
11:40:00AM
 
1
Wed 09/05/01
08:02:22AM
184
 
 
Mithun Mallick Can any one please tell me the exact difference between container managed transac...
Thu 05/30/02
01:18:19AM
 
0
Thu 05/30/02
01:18:19AM
184
 
 
I am working with iPlanet Ldap Server. I need to store,delete,modify values in Ldap server using JND...
Tue 08/21/01
07:59:55AM
 
0
Tue 08/21/01
07:59:55AM
184
 
 
 
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
"Transactions" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact