dcsimg

Transactions

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.  

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
 
I am adding a text-only mode to an existing application. I am trying to get passwords to not displa...
Tue 05/22/01
11:10:44PM
 
1
Wed 05/16/01
10:45:55AM
212
 
 
Hi I want to know how to implement a bean which i have written ,in a power builder application Swapn...
Wed 04/25/01
11:48:18PM
 
0
Wed 04/25/01
11:48:18PM
212
 
 
Hi, We are developing an intranet / internet application using Websphere's Visual Age on an Oracle...
Thu 09/20/01
04:41:15AM
 
1
Wed 08/15/01
08:04:02AM
212
 
 
I have a stateless session bean method that call a DAO to update data. if I invoke the method throu...
Fri 07/26/02
07:19:11AM
 
0
Fri 07/26/02
07:19:11AM
213
 
 
I build a application with CMP ejb and weblogic 6.1 . How to handle concurrency to keep data consist...
Mon 01/07/02
04:51:11AM
 
0
Mon 01/07/02
04:51:11AM
213
 
 
 
I tried context.lookup("java:comp/UserTransaction") etc, it threw NameNotFoundException. What else ...
Tue 11/27/01
12:46:19PM
 
1
Wed 04/11/01
08:06:16AM
213
 
 
How can we pass a Vector from one jsp page to another jsp page.
Wed 12/26/01
05:55:17AM
 
2
Wed 12/26/01
12:34:31AM
213
 
 
I have a stand alone application which take the inputs from the user. i have a perl program which wo...
Mon 08/13/01
12:43:16PM
 
0
Mon 08/13/01
12:43:16PM
213
 
 
Hi, We want to nest file operations with database operations. Is it possible to write some kind ...
Thu 03/15/01
09:02:36AM
 
0
Thu 03/15/01
09:02:36AM
213
 
 
How do HttpSession and HttpSession attributes behave in a Distributed Environment?
Tue 09/17/02
06:15:39AM
 
1
Mon 09/16/02
01:19:00PM
213
 
 
 
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
"Transactions" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact