dcsimg

Transactions

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.  

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
 
Please, can you give me an example, how to use transactions & table locking/unlocking in multiple in...
Thu 10/11/01
06:52:42AM
 
1
Wed 10/10/01
10:17:33AM
197
 
 
I'd like to manage an ID/keyword table using EJBs. The table basically contains only two fields, a n...
Thu 10/18/01
12:13:09AM
 
2
Thu 10/04/01
03:50:44AM
197
 
 
How can we pass a Vector from one jsp page to another jsp page.
Wed 12/26/01
05:55:17AM
 
2
Wed 12/26/01
12:34:31AM
197
 
 
Hi, I need some help regarding two different session handling. Consider there are two different ap...
Thu 10/11/01
07:07:02AM
 
1
Tue 09/11/01
12:32:04AM
197
 
 
Two session beans are trying to update the same row in a table at the same time.A kind of deadlock s...
Tue 04/10/01
09:13:38PM
 
1
Sat 03/31/01
11:56:01AM
197
 
 
 
How can i increase the time connection of my database web page, because when i input some informati...
Wed 11/14/01
05:13:01AM
 
1
Tue 11/13/01
12:07:22PM
197
 
 
How do HttpSession and HttpSession attributes behave in a Distributed Environment?
Tue 09/17/02
06:15:39AM
 
1
Mon 09/16/02
01:19:00PM
198
 
 
Can anybody help me in this question please.. Q )- Local interfaces have declarative: A. Transactio...
Thu 01/17/02
07:30:02AM
 
1
Thu 01/17/02
06:22:15AM
198
 
 
I tried context.lookup("java:comp/UserTransaction") etc, it threw NameNotFoundException. What else ...
Tue 11/27/01
12:46:19PM
 
1
Wed 04/11/01
08:06:16AM
198
 
 
What would I use in JAVA to create a windows service like application on a SUN box? Thanks in a...
Sat 12/15/01
02:39:04AM
 
1
Fri 12/14/01
01:55:17PM
198
 
 
 
Results  31 to 40 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
"Transactions" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact