Transactions

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.  

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
 
Suppose a process gets and starts an UserTransaction, then send a message to a queue (p2p), then aw...
Fri 04/08/05
09:29:42PM
 
1
Tue 04/05/05
04:53:52AM
220
 
 
how can i make the database update automatically when the existing records are expired.
Fri 04/27/01
10:12:24AM
 
0
Fri 04/27/01
10:12:24AM
225
 
 
If you are interested go to http://www.rc4c.net or http://members.truepath.com/rusesh/rc4cfirst.htm ...
Fri 05/18/01
10:48:24PM
 
0
Fri 05/18/01
10:48:24PM
123
 
 
Hi, I am maintaining Transaction in one session and two CMP entity beans. And i have noticed t...
Sun 09/29/02
10:45:14PM
 
1
Mon 09/23/02
12:56:25AM
240
 
 
I am using a architecture involving Struts and Stateless Session Beans. Also The appserver is Web...
Tue 03/16/04
09:20:51AM
 
0
Tue 03/16/04
09:20:51AM
354
 
 
 
Hi, The problem : I have a method in a session bean that executes set-methods on 2 BMP entity ...
Fri 07/05/02
12:34:24AM
 
0
Fri 07/05/02
12:34:24AM
129
 
 
I have a JMS client, and I want to read a message from the queue and update an Oracle table in 1 tra...
Sat 11/03/01
01:19:43AM
 
0
Sat 11/03/01
01:19:43AM
133
 
 
I am using JTA in my project.I started transaction in servlet though JTA and calling session bean(tr...
Tue 06/17/08
10:40:23AM
 
1
Tue 06/17/08
03:07:53AM
906
 
 
Will i need some sort of compiler in this one? Is there any other language used aside from java here...
Fri 02/05/10
04:52:56AM
 
0
Fri 02/05/10
04:52:56AM
789
 
 
i use the tomcat server and a ejb server envirmoment. some logic code is like these: //ship is a ...
Wed 04/21/04
07:32:51PM
 
0
Wed 04/21/04
07:32:51PM
225
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
"Transactions" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact