Transactions

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.  

Distributed computing environments depend on transaction processing in order to maintain operational and data integrity. Server-side Java APIs provide extensive support for transactions.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
 
can i call a session bean method which is a container managed(and trans attribute is required), fro...
Thu 04/07/05
12:39:05AM
 
0
Thu 04/07/05
12:39:05AM
225
 
 
I’ve got a big problem with row locking!! I have stateful session bean with bean-managed transacti...
Thu 10/21/04
12:12:24AM
 
0
Thu 10/21/04
12:12:24AM
233
 
 
I'll like to ask how to setup a transaction over a distributed scene eihter forcing the complete tra...
Sun 01/28/07
03:18:54AM
 
1
Sat 01/27/07
06:16:21PM
790
 
 
can we set the Isolation level of the UserTransaction in case of bean managed transaction or in case...
Thu 10/11/01
07:01:10AM
 
1
Thu 09/13/01
10:40:00PM
146
 
 
if suppose company has multiple sites whose servers are located at different locations , if user ha...
Wed 04/11/01
03:38:15PM
 
1
Tue 04/10/01
03:21:54AM
120
 
 
 
Hay I have problem domain with trasaction.Please help me in regards of this. I have a simple java p...
Sun 12/15/02
11:36:36PM
 
0
Sun 12/15/02
11:36:36PM
250
 
 
When using a jdbc 2.0 driver as a XAResource, in the midst of a transaction, if the network connecti...
Sun 06/23/02
12:18:43PM
 
0
Sun 06/23/02
12:18:43PM
117
 
 
what uses of transaction?
Mon 01/03/05
08:16:00AM
 
1
Wed 12/29/04
02:23:56AM
124
 
 
Hi I am a beginnr of EJB.Couls you pls describe the trascational attributes in simpler terms ? ...
Wed 01/08/03
03:30:20AM
 
1
Wed 01/08/03
01:14:26AM
216
 
 
How to capture the data from an windows application when a print command is given and pass it to a J...
Wed 04/18/01
09:21:44AM
 
0
Wed 04/18/01
09:21:44AM
120
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 217  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 22 Next » 
"Transactions" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact