Struts

Struts is an open source framework for building Web applications. !_NEWLINE_!Struts encourages application architectures based on the Model-View-Controller (MVC) pattern and provides services common to most!_NEWLINE_!Web applications.   More>>

Struts is an open source framework for building Web applications. !_NEWLINE_!Struts encourages application architectures based on the Model-View-Controller (MVC) pattern and provides services common to most!_NEWLINE_!Web applications. !_NEWLINE_!Struts helps developers deploy products that are reliable, scaleable, and easier to maintain. !_NEWLINE_!   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  131 to 140 of 8781  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 879 Next » 
 
I would like the user to HAVE to select a value from the pull down of a select. In my validator.xml...
Mon 08/05/02
04:13:40PM
 
1
Mon 08/05/02
02:55:34PM
38
 
 
Why struts not working in websphere 3.5.4? Hi, When i tried to implememnt struts in websphere 3....
Sat 10/19/02
05:00:36AM
 
1
Sat 10/19/02
04:24:25AM
38
 
 
Dear all, I wanna ask, is the struts create a session when we are calling .do in the web? the ...
Tue 08/16/05
01:49:11AM
 
1
Tue 08/16/05
12:25:09AM
38
 
 
Hi I am facing this weird problem of validation. I have done every possible thing, but the client s...
Thu 04/15/04
09:52:45AM
 
1
Wed 04/14/04
04:41:08PM
38
 
 
When I change some fields of the the ActionForm object in one action class and forward to another ac...
Fri 09/30/05
05:09:28PM
 
1
Fri 09/30/05
01:11:39AM
38
 
 
 
What could be the disadvantages of using multiple struts-config files ?
Fri 07/30/04
03:38:48AM
 
1
Wed 07/28/04
06:10:28AM
38
 
 
Hi, I have a jsp that uses the logic:iterate tag. Within the logic:iterate tag I have a html:se...
Thu 07/22/04
02:34:13AM
 
1
Mon 07/19/04
03:01:04PM
38
 
 
Hi,i m new in Struts, I have a Registeration Page and RegisterForm bean and RegisterAction class, Af...
Thu 03/24/05
09:45:29AM
 
1
Thu 03/24/05
01:21:35AM
38
 
 
Is anyone else having problems searching the database? For a while I haven't been able to search th...
Tue 05/24/05
03:08:44PM
 
1
Sun 05/22/05
08:23:36PM
38
 
 
Indexed (or with same name) textboxes in html cannot synchronize with an action form ==== Proble...
Thu 06/20/02
02:44:01AM
 
1
Wed 06/19/02
10:38:33PM
38
 
 
 
Results  131 to 140 of 8781  « Prev 1... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 ... 879 Next » 
"Struts" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact