Struts

Struts is an open source framework for building Web applications. !_NEWLINE_!Struts encourages application architectures based on the Model-View-Controller (MVC) pattern and provides services common to most!_NEWLINE_!Web applications.   More>>

Struts is an open source framework for building Web applications. !_NEWLINE_!Struts encourages application architectures based on the Model-View-Controller (MVC) pattern and provides services common to most!_NEWLINE_!Web applications. !_NEWLINE_!Struts helps developers deploy products that are reliable, scaleable, and easier to maintain. !_NEWLINE_!   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 8781  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 879 Next » 
 
Getting following error while deploying the war file in weblogic 7.1, it was running good since la...
Wed 05/10/06
04:23:11PM
 
1
Wed 05/03/06
10:27:59AM
2830
 
 
Hi Iam using sun one app server and struts frame work. i created a jsp form and corresponding Act...
Thu 04/14/05
08:01:13PM
 
1
Thu 04/14/05
05:11:43PM
2585
 
 
I am trying to configure my webapp to use tiles definitions and I get some strange issues. 1, if I ...
Fri 04/22/05
12:30:40PM
 
2
Thu 04/21/05
08:36:45AM
2493
 
 
Hello forum, I have a problem concerning Jakarta Struts 1.29 - when I invoke a path in my webapp ...
Sat 08/26/06
08:58:36AM
 
1
Sun 08/20/06
07:53:04AM
2317
 
 
Hi, I am using struts/tomcat. Within my LoginAction class (subclass of Action), I need to get at th...
Mon 10/10/05
09:17:34AM
 
1
Sun 10/09/05
11:26:40AM
2299
 
 
 
I am getting this error " I have a tag in my jsp checkin_select_type.jsp which is trying to...
Tue 05/02/06
03:30:09PM
 
2
Thu 04/27/06
03:55:24PM
2276
 
 
I'm using struts and a javascript to submit a form. Why doesn't work ? This is a part of my Jsp ...
Wed 02/12/03
05:30:39PM
 
2
Wed 02/12/03
11:16:28AM
2261
 
 
When I debug a struts aplication,it fails and I get the error "java.lang.NullPointerException: Modul...
Sun 12/16/07
12:12:40AM
 
2
Mon 12/10/07
10:05:32AM
2217
 
 
I trying to add a ForwardConfig object to a mapping in an Action class. The following error occurs: ...
Wed 06/15/05
11:16:51AM
 
2
Wed 05/25/05
06:07:13PM
2214
 
 
I'm trying to validate a sign in form with 2 fileds: email and password. I'm using standard "requi...
Mon 12/05/05
05:05:03PM
 
1
Mon 12/05/05
02:39:55PM
2173
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 8781  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 879 Next » 
"Struts" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact