dcsimg

Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
 
1. Vector list = new Vector(); 2. Socket c,j; 3. Object o; 4. list.addElement(c); 5. o = list.elemen...
Mon 02/04/08
02:11:27AM
 
0
Mon 02/04/08
02:11:27AM
314
 
 
class car implements Serializable { } class ford extends car { } If u attempt to serialize an instan...
Fri 01/06/06
07:13:08PM
 
1
Fri 01/06/06
02:39:06PM
314
 
 
what is Read and Write parameters used with SnmpParametes Oject ? what is use of private and public ...
Sat 03/04/06
03:02:09AM
 
0
Sat 03/04/06
03:02:09AM
313
 
 
Hi everybody I have a big problem that I tried to solve the last few days without any luck. I have a...
Fri 05/24/02
04:38:25AM
 
0
Fri 05/24/02
04:38:25AM
313
 
 
hi, I wanted to know if anyone can help me understand what the following means: byte[ ] ObjectOutpu...
Fri 09/15/06
03:19:28AM
 
1
Tue 09/12/06
03:30:56PM
312
 
 
 
what is serialization & its uses?
Tue 09/05/06
02:24:45AM
 
1
Tue 09/05/06
12:10:40AM
311
 
 
While working on Applet-Servlet communication, I'm trying to send a Vector object from servlet to ap...
Fri 04/20/01
08:34:52PM
 
2
Tue 04/17/01
05:26:28AM
310
 
 
i want to send an offscreen image object over the network using RMI but i`m getting a NotSerialized ...
Sun 03/09/08
10:16:36AM
 
1
Sun 03/09/08
03:15:04AM
310
 
 
As there are no methods in java.io.serializable interface, how does java knows that it has to serial...
Sat 02/26/05
09:40:33AM
 
1
Fri 02/25/05
06:25:05PM
309
 
 
Am I asking a ridiculous question here? Is it possible to write an object, one at a time using Seria...
Tue 07/18/06
04:50:48AM
 
2
Fri 07/07/06
05:18:58AM
309
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact