dcsimg

Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
 
Hi, is it possible to declare a variable as Object obj=100; or Socket s = 100; as w...
Fri 09/22/06
02:32:09AM
 
1
Fri 09/22/06
12:20:19AM
405
 
 
This option raises an internal Eclipse error and refers to the log file for details. Every...
Fri 04/20/07
12:17:35PM
 
1
Fri 04/20/07
11:57:03AM
405
 
 
It is written in documentation that if writeObject and readObject methods are there they must have...
Thu 03/31/05
08:56:06PM
 
1
Tue 03/29/05
05:33:12AM
404
 
 
Using ObjectOutputStream , how can I use writeObject() to write the same object twice, so on the ...
Fri 03/17/00
07:52:18AM
 
0
Fri 03/17/00
07:52:18AM
404
 
 
class car implements Serializable { } class ford extends car { } If u attempt to serialize an instan...
Fri 01/06/06
07:13:08PM
 
1
Fri 01/06/06
02:39:06PM
402
 
 
 
What is the need of serializing an object?
Thu 11/09/06
09:00:37AM
 
1
Thu 11/09/06
08:54:18AM
402
 
 
Can we make static variables Serializabe?If not how to make them Serializable? Thanks in advance. ...
Fri 12/16/05
04:19:09AM
 
4
Fri 10/07/05
08:56:43AM
401
 
 
Hi all, I am not understanding Serialization.When we say Serialization of objects,we mean writ...
Fri 12/16/05
03:47:34AM
 
1
Fri 12/16/05
12:41:12AM
401
 
 
HI, I Want to pass vectors between jsp pages, I tried to serialize the vector to a string and pass...
Sun 09/16/01
10:18:24PM
 
1
Fri 09/07/01
11:03:15PM
401
 
 
Hai Anybdy cld plz let me knw how to find out the memory address where the java objects are stor...
Mon 10/17/05
10:07:33AM
 
3
Thu 10/13/05
01:15:59PM
399
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact