dcsimg

Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
 
HI, I Want to pass vectors between jsp pages, I tried to serialize the vector to a string and pass...
Sun 09/16/01
10:18:24PM
 
1
Fri 09/07/01
11:03:15PM
352
 
 
Hi, I am creating Data Transfer Objects (Value Objects) to store and retrieve data from tables in ...
Fri 02/02/07
11:51:17PM
 
1
Wed 01/31/07
03:44:21PM
352
 
 
class car implements Serializable { } class ford extends car { } If u attempt to serialize an instan...
Fri 01/06/06
07:13:08PM
 
1
Fri 01/06/06
02:39:06PM
352
 
 
What are the differences in the serialization of jdk 1.3 and 1.4 versions.
Tue 04/25/06
03:06:25AM
 
1
Fri 04/21/06
02:25:35AM
352
 
 
1. Vector list = new Vector(); 2. Socket c,j; 3. Object o; 4. list.addElement(c); 5. o = list.elemen...
Mon 02/04/08
02:11:27AM
 
0
Mon 02/04/08
02:11:27AM
350
 
 
 
Hi everybody I have a big problem that I tried to solve the last few days without any luck. I have a...
Fri 05/24/02
04:38:25AM
 
0
Fri 05/24/02
04:38:25AM
350
 
 
I have a Runnable object I want to serialize while it is being used in a live thread. I want to be...
Thu 12/01/05
03:02:55AM
 
1
Tue 11/29/05
09:42:02AM
350
 
 
what is serialization & its uses?
Tue 09/05/06
02:24:45AM
 
1
Tue 09/05/06
12:10:40AM
350
 
 
I am using a tool that persists some java objects in a database. This tool generates the serialVersi...
Mon 03/17/08
09:13:15AM
 
1
Mon 03/17/08
12:46:41AM
349
 
 
Am I asking a ridiculous question here? Is it possible to write an object, one at a time using Seria...
Tue 07/18/06
04:50:48AM
 
2
Fri 07/07/06
05:18:58AM
348
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact