Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
 
what is Read and Write parameters used with SnmpParametes Oject ? what is use of private and public ...
Sat 03/04/06
03:02:09AM
 
0
Sat 03/04/06
03:02:09AM
295
 
 
I can't explain while asking difference between serialization and Marshalling. One think i know, Mar...
Thu 11/10/05
05:38:30AM
 
0
Thu 11/10/05
05:38:30AM
295
 
 
While working on Applet-Servlet communication, I'm trying to send a Vector object from servlet to ap...
Fri 04/20/01
08:34:52PM
 
2
Tue 04/17/01
05:26:28AM
294
 
 
Hi everybody I have a big problem that I tried to solve the last few days without any luck. I have a...
Fri 05/24/02
04:38:25AM
 
0
Fri 05/24/02
04:38:25AM
294
 
 
hi, I wanted to know if anyone can help me understand what the following means: byte[ ] ObjectOutpu...
Fri 09/15/06
03:19:28AM
 
1
Tue 09/12/06
03:30:56PM
292
 
 
 
I need to send data from a Servlet to an Applet. Therefore I created an Serialized object which cont...
Fri 04/20/01
08:32:43PM
 
1
Tue 04/17/01
10:20:11AM
291
 
 
what is serialization & its uses?
Tue 09/05/06
02:24:45AM
 
1
Tue 09/05/06
12:10:40AM
291
 
 
1. Vector list = new Vector(); 2. Socket c,j; 3. Object o; 4. list.addElement(c); 5. o = list.elemen...
Mon 02/04/08
02:11:27AM
 
0
Mon 02/04/08
02:11:27AM
291
 
 
HI, I Want to pass vectors between jsp pages, I tried to serialize the vector to a string and pass...
Sun 09/16/01
10:18:24PM
 
1
Fri 09/07/01
11:03:15PM
290
 
 
Am I asking a ridiculous question here? Is it possible to write an object, one at a time using Seria...
Tue 07/18/06
04:50:48AM
 
2
Fri 07/07/06
05:18:58AM
290
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact