Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
 
I am using a tool that persists some java objects in a database. This tool generates the serialVersi...
Mon 03/17/08
09:13:15AM
 
1
Mon 03/17/08
12:46:41AM
258
 
 
I have to store a hashtable as BLOB in Oracle8i database, for which I need to convert the hashTable ...
Sat 04/28/01
01:57:49PM
 
1
Sat 04/28/01
02:28:38AM
257
 
 
Can you please provide me one example of storing string values in to the objects and also to retri...
Thu 10/11/01
05:19:42AM
 
0
Thu 10/11/01
05:19:42AM
255
 
 
While working on Applet-Servlet communication, I'm trying to send a Vector object from servlet to ap...
Fri 04/20/01
08:34:52PM
 
2
Tue 04/17/01
05:26:28AM
255
 
 
Hai Anybdy cld plz let me knw how to find out the memory address where the java objects are stor...
Mon 10/17/05
10:07:33AM
 
3
Thu 10/13/05
01:15:59PM
254
 
 
 
1. Vector list = new Vector(); 2. Socket c,j; 3. Object o; 4. list.addElement(c); 5. o = list.elemen...
Mon 02/04/08
02:11:27AM
 
0
Mon 02/04/08
02:11:27AM
254
 
 
If I declare a class as serialized, where should I store it in tomcat such that an applet and a serv...
Mon 02/14/05
05:12:32AM
 
0
Mon 02/14/05
05:12:32AM
253
 
 
What is the need of serializing an object?
Thu 11/09/06
09:00:37AM
 
1
Thu 11/09/06
08:54:18AM
253
 
 
It is written in documentation that if writeObject and readObject methods are there they must have...
Thu 03/31/05
08:56:06PM
 
1
Tue 03/29/05
05:33:12AM
252
 
 
what is heap memory ? how it works ? how to implement concept of heap memory ? pls help me......
Mon 04/10/06
07:54:46AM
 
2
Mon 03/13/06
12:28:14AM
251
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 436  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact