Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  81 to 90 of 436  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 44 Next » 
 
hai all, i faced lot of interviews this question.. what is the JVM size?
Mon 05/08/06
08:39:18AM
 
1
Mon 05/08/06
08:34:56AM
271
 
 
Hi all, If my application can not establish connection with the server it is storing 8000 records ...
Tue 10/04/05
11:19:54AM
 
2
Mon 09/19/05
07:13:17AM
235
 
 
I want to test whether excepiont is throwed and where will the exception be cathced.For example,Clas...
Wed 06/26/02
04:50:45AM
 
1
Tue 06/25/02
08:15:56PM
106
 
 
what is the use of transient variable. Give an example of the situation where it is used.
Mon 08/30/04
04:28:18PM
 
1
Fri 08/20/04
04:08:25AM
123
 
 
i have several class which extends Externalizible , when i use to get these objects via j2ee applica...
Fri 02/08/02
10:38:40PM
 
0
Fri 02/08/02
10:38:40PM
127
 
 
 
i am getting two different result from almost same programs on winnt. program 1. String file = "C...
Sun 11/11/01
08:18:48PM
 
1
Tue 09/04/01
07:47:25PM
114
 
 
Hi, I am totally lost on how to deserialize (and reconstruct) an image taken from a java space. I...
Wed 10/12/05
06:54:39AM
 
1
Wed 10/05/05
12:32:41PM
398
 
 
I use Jbuilbder6 on Win XP. each time I try to run an application I get the error message: ...:cla...
Sat 05/25/02
12:23:43AM
 
0
Sat 05/25/02
12:23:43AM
105
 
 
Aslam o Alaikum, I have following problem , can u help me , I have a class which contains static...
Tue 07/02/02
11:01:28PM
 
0
Tue 07/02/02
11:01:28PM
106
 
 
Does the expresion Long oldLong = new Long(x); Long newLong = new Long(oldLong.longValue()); ...
Wed 02/09/05
09:05:04AM
 
0
Wed 02/09/05
09:05:04AM
285
 
 
 
Results  81 to 90 of 436  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact