dcsimg

Serialization

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.  

Serialization allows you to create a JVM-independent binary representation of an in-memory Java object. This external representation may be used to transfer or store the object and to recreate it in another JVM.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 436  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44 Next » 
 
Hi, I am getting an Invalid class exception for some reason. I have an array that is sent over the ...
Wed 06/05/02
08:54:51AM
 
2
Fri 05/24/02
12:12:20AM
147
 
 
What do you mean by serialization? Why do you need to do serialization?
Tue 09/03/02
10:39:28AM
 
2
Mon 09/02/02
11:14:07PM
147
 
 
when we do jndi lookup for a home object we get the home object reference.. does this mean that ho...
Wed 06/18/03
09:10:37AM
 
2
Mon 06/16/03
09:12:10AM
147
 
 
I´m writing a program (implementing TreeNodes) that works as a book editor; each chapter is a differ...
Mon 05/13/02
02:16:13PM
 
1
Sun 05/05/02
06:51:59PM
147
 
 
Hi all, I am sending serialized objects from applet to servlet and viceversa. I am using the code ...
Thu 05/02/02
01:13:47PM
 
1
Mon 03/04/02
04:16:12AM
147
 
 
 
Thu 07/11/02
03:19:18AM
 
2
Fri 06/14/02
04:44:35AM
147
 
 
I'm trying to save the state of a particular object to a file, which would be read later to restore ...
Mon 04/09/01
01:01:26PM
 
1
Mon 04/09/01
12:48:29PM
147
 
 
Hi, I have a java program that communicates with a TI DSP running assembly code over serial port. ...
Sun 11/23/03
03:04:32AM
 
1
Thu 09/11/03
04:43:48AM
148
 
 
I want to seralize an object and store it temp. whenever reqd, client request, I want to bring back ...
Wed 01/05/05
04:59:29AM
 
2
Wed 01/05/05
03:21:07AM
148
 
 
How can I serialize Vector(or Array) of Objects (beans) for example Vector getSomething(int in...
Wed 09/24/03
11:20:44AM
 
1
Fri 09/19/03
04:08:19PM
148
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 436  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 44 Next » 
"Serialization" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact