dcsimg

Security

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications.   More>>

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 1093  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 110 Next » 
 
I have made and applet which writes some files from server to the client machine, for that I have ma...
Wed 05/09/01
06:22:15AM
 
2
Wed 04/18/01
08:44:35PM
131
 
 
How can i retrieve windows NT users & their passwords by using only core java ? my java program must...
Thu 05/03/01
12:01:56AM
 
2
Mon 04/30/01
07:31:34AM
129
 
 
How to simply encript a string?
Fri 05/11/01
09:05:19AM
 
2
Mon 05/07/01
06:57:24AM
393
 
 
Hi, I'm working on a Java application which is doing some licence checks using a third part licence...
Thu 12/06/01
05:13:52PM
 
2
Fri 06/01/01
10:23:04AM
133
 
 
I am using the ibmjce provider to use the rsa algorithm. It throws ArrayIndexOutOfBoundException whe...
Tue 06/19/01
04:55:21AM
 
2
Tue 06/12/01
11:49:56PM
143
 
 
 
I have a Java application that must talk to a MS IIS box but it must use NT Challenge-Response. How ...
Wed 10/17/01
02:02:52PM
 
2
Thu 06/14/01
11:07:38AM
171
 
 
hi, i'm facing a peculiar problem. i need to encrypt two different strings using the same key, the...
Thu 07/12/01
01:32:20PM
 
2
Mon 07/02/01
11:31:58PM
127
 
 
I'm using JDK1.3, Weblogic6.0, Oracle8.1.6 I have a user database table where I keep the user ...
Wed 08/08/01
11:29:37PM
 
2
Tue 07/10/01
09:56:27AM
170
 
 
Hi All, I have encrypted the file by Java Crypto API using DES. Now i want to decrypt the same file...
Thu 10/17/02
10:05:07AM
 
2
Fri 09/27/02
03:34:47AM
195
 
 
Hello all, I'm configured SSO for SAP Business Objects application running on Tomcat on Linux Ope...
Sat 11/09/13
03:03:28AM
 
2
Thu 11/01/12
09:45:42AM
2563
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 1093  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 110 Next » 
"Security" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact