dcsimg

Security

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications.   More>>

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 1093  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 110 Next » 
 
Hi, I'm new to cryptology and digital signature. I have an Electronic Content Management applicatio...
Mon 12/04/06
03:45:27AM
 
0
Mon 12/04/06
03:45:27AM
387
 
 
I am writing a class to encrypt licencing information onto a text file in Base64 encoding. This writ...
Tue 09/14/04
07:54:17AM
 
0
Tue 09/14/04
07:54:17AM
234
 
 
Hi Interfaces in java.security.acl package need java.security.acl.Permission interface as the...
Tue 11/18/03
12:52:29PM
 
0
Tue 11/18/03
12:52:29PM
157
 
 
Hi The JAAS authorization mechanism is based on TWO-STATE permissions : HAS PERMISSION HAS N...
Sat 11/15/03
05:00:15PM
 
0
Sat 11/15/03
05:00:15PM
386
 
 
Hi I asked some questions in this forum, and no answer. :( How can I access authentication info...
Sun 11/09/03
10:35:18AM
 
0
Sun 11/09/03
10:35:18AM
170
 
 
 
Hi I face a problem using JAAS , these are my source codes, most of the classes just have enough...
Sun 11/16/03
07:32:05AM
 
1
Wed 11/05/03
03:10:05PM
738
 
 
Hi As I said we are working on an Office Automation project, using J2EE. Is there any solution or...
Sun 11/02/03
01:59:27PM
 
0
Sun 11/02/03
01:59:27PM
151
 
 
Hi We are working on an Office Automation project, it is a Java web-based application developed u...
Mon 10/27/03
06:20:59AM
 
1
Sun 10/26/03
12:47:11PM
157
 
 
Hi Is there a way to transfer an javax.security.auth.Subject from one JVM to another JVM using ...
Sun 12/28/03
02:56:03PM
 
0
Sun 12/28/03
02:56:03PM
156
 
 
is there any class that can prevent jar files from being copied, without permissio of the owner. ...
Thu 02/15/07
07:29:55AM
 
1
Sat 12/30/06
04:26:26PM
413
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 1093  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 110 Next » 
"Security" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact