Security

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications.   More>>

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1051 to 1060 of 1092  « Prev 1... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next » 
 
How can i prevent decompilation of my class file .
Mon 01/07/02
09:03:25AM
 
2
Mon 01/07/02
07:47:49AM
180
 
 
I've got an text password and a string passed to me encrypted with Perl using Blowfish. I am usi...
Thu 01/24/02
01:48:32PM
 
2
Fri 01/11/02
11:19:54AM
407
 
 
I need help building a lisence protection scheme into a servlet that will stop execution after any c...
Mon 01/14/02
10:28:37AM
 
2
Sat 01/12/02
02:22:28PM
295
 
 
Hi This might be a remarkably stupid question for a Java Guru, but... I am new to this whole secur...
Tue 11/23/04
01:26:20PM
 
2
Tue 08/31/04
08:15:13AM
92
 
 
Hi, How can i test mutual authentication mode in SSL, when I didnt have CA signed certificate ? ...
Sat 10/02/04
08:39:34AM
 
2
Thu 09/02/04
09:17:07AM
128
 
 
 
i want to know step by step procedure of signing a jar file in detail i.e using keytool.exe and jar...
Tue 09/14/04
04:48:47AM
 
2
Fri 09/03/04
01:45:52AM
102
 
 
What is bad in using a port other than 443 for SSL?
Tue 09/28/04
06:45:12AM
 
2
Sun 09/19/04
05:55:23AM
84
 
 
how can i prevent my class files from decompilers thus making my code more secure.
Tue 11/02/04
10:32:45AM
 
2
Tue 11/02/04
03:54:53AM
82
 
 
How to set a read permission for a text file.
Wed 12/29/04
09:59:29PM
 
2
Tue 12/21/04
09:21:19PM
89
 
 
package XYZ contains A.class B.class C.class We packaged them in a jar. We created XYZ.jar and ...
Sun 06/25/06
02:40:50AM
 
2
Thu 06/15/06
12:42:09AM
494
 
 
 
Results  1051 to 1060 of 1092  « Prev 1... 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 Next » 
"Security" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact