dcsimg

Security

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications.   More>>

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1001 to 1010 of 1093  « Prev 1... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 ... 110 Next » 
 
can anyone point me to any resource or guide me on how to get the signed applet working in the brow...
Thu 06/14/01
09:41:05AM
 
0
Thu 06/14/01
09:41:05AM
180
 
 
I want to pass username from one server to another. what is the most secure way and how can i do it?...
Fri 01/04/02
04:15:20PM
 
1
Fri 01/04/02
02:50:38AM
132
 
 
I created a test certitificate using netscape signtool 1.3 and imported it in NS 7.0 browser on my X...
Fri 09/03/04
10:40:16PM
 
0
Fri 09/03/04
10:40:16PM
1276
 
 
Hello, how could u provide the security in java banking projects? I face this question i...
Sat 05/29/10
02:55:02PM
 
1
Sun 05/02/10
05:44:45AM
972
 
 
Hi, Care to assist a newbie? I have a java prog that signs a particular msg. My code snippet: ...
Mon 05/09/05
03:53:39AM
 
0
Mon 05/09/05
03:53:39AM
148
 
 
 
Does anyone know how to extend the validity value (expiration value) in a keystore file, using key...
Wed 05/14/03
12:11:26AM
 
2
Fri 04/11/03
07:29:15AM
513
 
 
Hi I wnat to know whether PGP Signatures conform to any standards such as PKCS or any other standar...
Wed 08/28/02
08:17:02AM
 
1
Tue 08/27/02
11:54:09PM
129
 
 
How do i encorporate sign ,encrypt with digital certificates and parallely decrypt,verify functional...
Wed 10/09/02
07:00:55AM
 
1
Tue 10/08/02
10:41:55PM
135
 
 
Where and how exactly are code signing certs used? How can u determine the need for a code Signing...
Thu 11/21/02
09:14:30PM
 
1
Tue 10/29/02
10:54:12PM
130
 
 
Hi Wanted to knw the options available for Signing a Mail with Java Api Reagards Shital
Mon 09/23/02
03:30:05AM
 
0
Mon 09/23/02
03:30:05AM
127
 
 
 
Results  1001 to 1010 of 1093  « Prev 1... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 ... 110 Next » 
"Security" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact