Security

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications.   More>>

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1001 to 1010 of 1092  « Prev 1... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 ... 110 Next » 
 
I want to pass username from one server to another. what is the most secure way and how can i do it?...
Fri 01/04/02
04:15:20PM
 
1
Fri 01/04/02
02:50:38AM
81
 
 
I created a test certitificate using netscape signtool 1.3 and imported it in NS 7.0 browser on my X...
Fri 09/03/04
10:40:16PM
 
0
Fri 09/03/04
10:40:16PM
807
 
 
Hello, how could u provide the security in java banking projects? I face this question i...
Sat 05/29/10
02:55:02PM
 
1
Sun 05/02/10
05:44:45AM
725
 
 
Hi, Care to assist a newbie? I have a java prog that signs a particular msg. My code snippet: ...
Mon 05/09/05
03:53:39AM
 
0
Mon 05/09/05
03:53:39AM
98
 
 
Does anyone know how to extend the validity value (expiration value) in a keystore file, using key...
Wed 05/14/03
12:11:26AM
 
2
Fri 04/11/03
07:29:15AM
332
 
 
 
Hi I wnat to know whether PGP Signatures conform to any standards such as PKCS or any other standar...
Wed 08/28/02
08:17:02AM
 
1
Tue 08/27/02
11:54:09PM
83
 
 
How do i encorporate sign ,encrypt with digital certificates and parallely decrypt,verify functional...
Wed 10/09/02
07:00:55AM
 
1
Tue 10/08/02
10:41:55PM
81
 
 
Where and how exactly are code signing certs used? How can u determine the need for a code Signing...
Thu 11/21/02
09:14:30PM
 
1
Tue 10/29/02
10:54:12PM
88
 
 
Hi Wanted to knw the options available for Signing a Mail with Java Api Reagards Shital
Mon 09/23/02
03:30:05AM
 
0
Mon 09/23/02
03:30:05AM
80
 
 
How to check or validate user is exist in NT domain, while creating role in web application. I have ...
Thu 11/18/04
11:13:26PM
 
0
Thu 11/18/04
11:13:26PM
92
 
 
 
Results  1001 to 1010 of 1092  « Prev 1... 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 ... 110 Next » 
"Security" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact