Security

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications.   More>>

The Java architecture is very security concious. From the standard Java Cryptography Architecture (JCA) to the Java Crytography Extension (JCE) and beyond, you can build secure enterprise applications. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and Lennart Jorelid.]"   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 1093  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 110 Next » 
 
how to convert a key from .cer format to .pem format
Fri 01/24/03
02:41:37AM
 
1
Thu 10/24/02
01:47:35PM
214
 
 
Hi, I have Tomcat 3.2.3 and JSSE running on Linux. Everything works fine except when a client refu...
Sat 05/18/02
11:31:46AM
 
0
Sat 05/18/02
11:31:46AM
115
 
 
We want to use JSSE to set up secure connections between client and server programs. CAs usually su...
Thu 01/03/02
01:40:29PM
 
0
Thu 01/03/02
01:40:29PM
133
 
 
Hi all , I have this piece of code below using JDK 1.3 and BouncyCastle Provider //some other ...
Sun 11/13/05
08:40:18AM
 
0
Sun 11/13/05
08:40:18AM
323
 
 
Hello, Can anybody tell me of a good website that provides information about network security?Someon...
Tue 02/13/07
06:23:02AM
 
0
Tue 02/13/07
06:23:02AM
320
 
 
 
Hi, I have a doubt regarding JAAS implementation. Suppose I am using JAAS for implementing a Plugg...
Tue 02/07/06
12:56:26AM
 
0
Tue 02/07/06
12:56:26AM
375
 
 
I'm writing an application which FTPs some files from my Unix Server to the local m/c with any Windo...
Wed 11/13/02
08:02:13AM
 
1
Wed 11/13/02
04:19:05AM
107
 
 
hi, I need to protect my jar file with a password so that no body can open that ,how do i do that? A...
Thu 08/02/01
11:48:19PM
 
1
Tue 02/27/01
01:26:37AM
109
 
 
can u tell me how ssl works? i am not looking 4 a theoratical answer as i know how ssl handshake wo...
Wed 02/28/01
12:55:14AM
 
0
Wed 02/28/01
12:55:14AM
107
 
 
what are the advantages of TLS over ssl?
Fri 06/01/01
11:29:17AM
 
1
Wed 02/28/01
01:01:59AM
108
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 1093  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 110 Next » 
"Security" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact