SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 623  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 63 Next » 
 
Quick and Easy Integration of Google URL Shortener API in your J...
Tue 07/23/13
04:42:50PM
 
0
Tue 07/23/13
04:42:50PM
844
 
 
Consuming LinkedIn REST based Web Services using Scrib...
Mon 07/15/13
11:59:32AM
 
0
Mon 07/15/13
11:59:32AM
634
 
 
iam using Apache- Tomcat server (Servlet) and a java Client as the SOAP Client. previously SOAP w...
Wed 04/17/02
04:04:25AM
 
0
Wed 04/17/02
04:04:25AM
154
 
 
where can i find material to implement SOAP over SSL?
Fri 05/03/02
05:35:39AM
 
1
Mon 04/22/02
02:05:04AM
134
 
 
can anybody correct this error.I am using tomcat4.0 and axis.I compiled a client code.It is compiled...
Thu 11/06/03
07:22:22PM
 
0
Thu 11/06/03
07:22:22PM
159
 
 
 
I want to know the following things: 1) What are XML Signatures and XML Encryption?Can they work wi...
Fri 07/26/02
01:38:42AM
 
0
Fri 07/26/02
01:38:42AM
137
 
 
I want to know the following things: 1) What are XML Signatures and XML Encryption?Can they work wi...
Thu 08/29/02
09:55:23PM
 
1
Fri 07/26/02
01:40:07AM
122
 
 
I am new to soap. Can anybody tell me that how can i run the soap programs i.e what are the various ...
Mon 10/13/03
07:34:05AM
 
1
Mon 10/13/03
02:38:44AM
157
 
 
we are getting this error while running soap client. error: no deserializer found to deserializ...
Thu 01/10/02
04:06:32AM
 
2
Tue 10/30/01
12:26:44AM
122
 
 
i dont understand the diffrences between SOAP and web services dose SOAP have a WSDL file? tha...
Tue 09/02/08
01:12:53AM
 
1
Fri 08/29/08
04:02:19PM
324
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 623  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact