dcsimg

SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  591 to 600 of 623  « Prev 1... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 Next » 
 
Consuming LinkedIn REST based Web Services using Scrib...
Mon 07/15/13
11:59:32AM
 
0
Mon 07/15/13
11:59:32AM
740
 
 
Programmatically Posting to LinkedIn Groups via LinkedIn REST AP...
Thu 07/18/13
01:19:04PM
 
0
Thu 07/18/13
01:19:04PM
753
 
 
Tathastu Infotech provides summer training in Noida. We offer 4 w...
Fri 06/21/13
12:10:31AM
 
0
Fri 06/21/13
12:10:31AM
755
 
 
How to post a Tweet in Java using Twitter REST API and Twitter4J...
Sat 07/20/13
11:23:34AM
 
0
Sat 07/20/13
11:23:34AM
755
 
 
Wed 05/22/13
03:13:51AM
 
0
Wed 05/22/13
03:13:51AM
760
 
 
 
Using LinkedIn REST API to Share Content Programmatica...
Wed 07/17/13
05:24:13PM
 
0
Wed 07/17/13
05:24:13PM
767
 
 
Hi, I'm new to web service. I need to get the Soap messages in log file. using slf4j for logging....
Fri 05/31/13
02:56:00AM
 
0
Fri 05/31/13
02:56:00AM
795
 
 
I have a legacy application built on Java, JSF, EJB & JDBC. I have Business logic layer (BLL) ...
Tue 06/25/13
06:45:18AM
 
0
Tue 06/25/13
06:45:18AM
811
 
 
Recently, I have to build a webservice so that other systems in my company can use my webservice to ...
Wed 05/31/06
02:34:59PM
 
0
Wed 05/31/06
02:34:59PM
813
 
 
Hi, I'm trying to run WSDL java file using Apache Axis.I'm using jdk1.5.0_03 and jre1.5.0_03.I'm us...
Sat 12/24/05
06:50:17PM
 
1
Fri 12/16/05
06:22:43AM
821
 
 
 
Results  591 to 600 of 623  « Prev 1... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact