dcsimg

SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
 
can any one briefly explain what is a webservice and how do we achieve in a java project. What are ...
Wed 06/13/12
02:52:26PM
 
2
Fri 03/28/08
04:22:57AM
885
 
 
Hello to all, I have this question, that might be a general question but it is important to me. I ne...
Tue 06/03/08
05:20:04AM
 
0
Tue 06/03/08
05:20:04AM
872
 
 
Hi All, I have deployed my web service application in two machines. I am doing performance testing ...
Thu 08/13/09
04:22:05AM
 
0
Thu 08/13/09
04:22:05AM
867
 
 
Hi, I'm trying to run WSDL java file using Apache Axis.I'm using jdk1.5.0_03 and jre1.5.0_03.I'm us...
Sat 12/24/05
06:50:17PM
 
1
Fri 12/16/05
06:22:43AM
815
 
 
Recently, I have to build a webservice so that other systems in my company can use my webservice to ...
Wed 05/31/06
02:34:59PM
 
0
Wed 05/31/06
02:34:59PM
807
 
 
 
I have a legacy application built on Java, JSF, EJB & JDBC. I have Business logic layer (BLL) ...
Tue 06/25/13
06:45:18AM
 
0
Tue 06/25/13
06:45:18AM
796
 
 
Hi, I'm new to web service. I need to get the Soap messages in log file. using slf4j for logging....
Fri 05/31/13
02:56:00AM
 
0
Fri 05/31/13
02:56:00AM
778
 
 
Using LinkedIn REST API to Share Content Programmatica...
Wed 07/17/13
05:24:13PM
 
0
Wed 07/17/13
05:24:13PM
757
 
 
Wed 05/22/13
03:13:51AM
 
0
Wed 05/22/13
03:13:51AM
752
 
 
Tathastu Infotech provides summer training in Noida. We offer 4 w...
Fri 06/21/13
12:10:31AM
 
0
Fri 06/21/13
12:10:31AM
746
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact