dcsimg

SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
 
Hi, I'm trying to run WSDL java file using Apache Axis.I'm using jdk1.5.0_03 and jre1.5.0_03.I'm us...
Sat 12/24/05
06:50:17PM
 
1
Fri 12/16/05
06:22:43AM
994
 
 
Programmatically Posting to LinkedIn Groups via LinkedIn REST AP...
Thu 07/18/13
01:19:04PM
 
0
Thu 07/18/13
01:19:04PM
985
 
 
Tathastu Infotech provides summer training in Noida. We offer 4 w...
Fri 06/21/13
12:10:31AM
 
0
Fri 06/21/13
12:10:31AM
976
 
 
I am getting the below Error.I am trying to load test a webservice and I get a message below.I have ...
Fri 11/20/09
01:15:36PM
 
0
Fri 11/20/09
01:15:36PM
971
 
 
Hello to all, I have this question, that might be a general question but it is important to me. I ne...
Tue 06/03/08
05:20:04AM
 
0
Tue 06/03/08
05:20:04AM
969
 
 
 
Wed 05/22/13
03:13:51AM
 
0
Wed 05/22/13
03:13:51AM
968
 
 
How to post a Tweet in Java using Twitter REST API and Twitter4J...
Sat 07/20/13
11:23:34AM
 
0
Sat 07/20/13
11:23:34AM
967
 
 
Consuming LinkedIn REST based Web Services using Scrib...
Mon 07/15/13
11:59:32AM
 
0
Mon 07/15/13
11:59:32AM
959
 
 
Hi, I need to call a SOAP Web service from javascript on my dual zone wine refrigerator web site. ...
Sun 07/19/09
02:58:24AM
 
0
Sun 07/19/09
02:58:24AM
957
 
 
This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I enjoy seeing w...
Thu 03/08/12
03:53:41AM
 
0
Thu 03/08/12
03:53:41AM
954
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 623  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact