SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  121 to 130 of 623  « Prev 1... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 63 Next » 
 
Hi, I'm using WebSphere4.0 with WSTK-3.0. I need to deploy web services "automatically" from a Jav...
Fri 06/07/02
04:29:31PM
 
0
Fri 06/07/02
04:29:31PM
121
 
 
I have a SOAP response which has an element and there is the reference DELETE defined in the ...
Thu 04/14/05
01:40:57PM
 
0
Thu 04/14/05
01:40:57PM
121
 
 
I use axis 1.2.1. My main goal was to expose some EJB methods of an EJB as webservices. Whenever I ...
Fri 07/08/05
02:12:11PM
 
1
Fri 07/01/05
02:44:22PM
121
 
 
What are Parlay and ParlayX? Can anybody give me some link to study a short tutorial about these [ P...
Tue 06/01/04
12:46:16AM
 
0
Tue 06/01/04
12:46:16AM
121
 
 
could anyone write a simple example of SOAP messaging using JAXM. also i would like to know entire d...
Wed 03/06/02
02:44:26AM
 
1
Mon 02/25/02
09:14:19AM
121
 
 
 
hi all, I am using Apache SOAP 2.2. I sucessfully installed and set all classpaths as mentioned in...
Fri 06/28/02
02:37:05AM
 
0
Fri 06/28/02
02:37:05AM
121
 
 
hi: I am new to SOAP. I have just installed APache SOAP and Tomcat. In order to test if the s/w ha...
Mon 11/19/01
01:09:52PM
 
0
Mon 11/19/01
01:09:52PM
121
 
 
I am running TOMCAT 3.2.3 and SOAP 2.2. I have a servlet running and have a procedure that I wish ...
Wed 11/07/01
07:10:38AM
 
1
Tue 11/06/01
01:18:45PM
121
 
 
Hi I am trying to send a soap request from within a servlet, I am using a proxy which inplements the...
Tue 03/26/02
04:44:20AM
 
1
Mon 03/25/02
09:26:25PM
121
 
 
if my client application call a soap service on the server, do my client hold a session with the ser...
Tue 06/18/02
02:27:28PM
 
1
Mon 06/10/02
10:48:07PM
121
 
 
 
Results  121 to 130 of 623  « Prev 1... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact