SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  121 to 130 of 623  « Prev 1... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 63 Next » 
 
I am using java+ soap to write a simple instant messager application. In order to make it efficient...
Wed 04/30/03
11:40:19PM
 
0
Wed 04/30/03
11:40:19PM
107
 
 
I have a new method that requires a string array as a parameter, and I keep getting namespace encodi...
Thu 05/05/05
08:36:12AM
 
1
Mon 04/18/05
04:29:56PM
107
 
 
How can I configure SOAP to make http calls over SSL? I have a tomcat running which has access to i...
Mon 01/24/05
05:11:01AM
 
0
Mon 01/24/05
05:11:01AM
107
 
 
Hi all, i am trying to install SOAP. i have included all the packages and also my classpath is set c...
Mon 09/27/04
09:45:22AM
 
1
Tue 09/14/04
12:08:28AM
107
 
 
hi all, I am using Apache SOAP 2.2. I sucessfully installed and set all classpaths as mentioned in...
Fri 06/28/02
02:37:05AM
 
0
Fri 06/28/02
02:37:05AM
107
 
 
 
Hi, I am using a soap service to call and EJB, I am getting the context from Websphere but when I ...
Wed 05/29/02
09:48:44PM
 
0
Wed 05/29/02
09:48:44PM
107
 
 
I have an MFC C++ class that I wrapped using Java Native Interfaces, e.g. MyClass.cpp. I have a Jav...
Thu 04/04/02
02:22:43PM
 
0
Thu 04/04/02
02:22:43PM
107
 
 
Whenever I try to return an object (Vector or Bean etc.) from the SOAP Server. I get the exception ...
Mon 05/27/02
09:12:08PM
 
1
Fri 05/10/02
12:37:17PM
107
 
 
if my client application call a soap service on the server, do my client hold a session with the ser...
Tue 06/18/02
02:27:28PM
 
1
Mon 06/10/02
10:48:07PM
107
 
 
Hi people! I'm using JDeveloper (9.0.3) to create a JAVA Webservice on OC4J container. I followed t...
Fri 12/26/03
06:53:22AM
 
2
Fri 12/19/03
09:38:02AM
107
 
 
 
Results  121 to 130 of 623  « Prev 1... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact