dcsimg

SOAP

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.  

Remote objects can give a program almost unlimited power over the Internet, but most firewalls block non-HTTP requests. SOAP, an XML-based protocol, gets around this limitation to provide intraprocess communication across machines.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  121 to 130 of 623  « Prev 1... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 63 Next » 
 
I have build webservice in .Net using sessions. Once loggedIn sessions get set then other web method...
Wed 10/15/03
06:38:57AM
 
0
Wed 10/15/03
06:38:57AM
152
 
 
SOAP with axis over https hi i want to access a ejb server with axis/SOAP over the https protocol...
Wed 10/01/03
08:05:02AM
 
1
Wed 10/01/03
05:11:33AM
152
 
 
Plase help me by Answering the Fallowing questions(Those who knows ebXML). 1> What is r...
Tue 10/09/01
01:31:40PM
 
2
Fri 09/07/01
12:16:43AM
153
 
 
HI. I am new to webservices. I am trying to run a simple webservice, which calls ejb, which has sec...
Wed 03/12/03
11:59:30AM
 
1
Wed 03/12/03
07:05:20AM
153
 
 
Hi All, I am new to Web Services.I have to develope and deploy a Web Service with SOAP Attachment....
Thu 09/12/02
09:36:52PM
 
0
Thu 09/12/02
09:36:52PM
153
 
 
 
Hello, Here is my problem: I want to write a generic method that will accept a WSDL and a SOAP Doc...
Mon 12/02/02
04:51:40AM
 
1
Wed 11/13/02
08:20:20AM
153
 
 
orry if this is too easy, just started with soap 2 hours ago... I need to create something like th...
Wed 12/11/02
05:28:25AM
 
0
Wed 12/11/02
05:28:25AM
153
 
 
Hi, My question is related to WSDL and SOAP with Attachment. I have a data type from a Web Service t...
Fri 04/12/02
04:49:51PM
 
0
Fri 04/12/02
04:49:51PM
153
 
 
Hi, I'm using WebSphere4.0 with WSTK-3.0. I need to deploy web services "automatically" from a Jav...
Fri 06/07/02
04:29:31PM
 
0
Fri 06/07/02
04:29:31PM
154
 
 
I am running TOMCAT 3.2.3 and SOAP 2.2. I have a servlet running and have a procedure that I wish ...
Wed 11/07/01
07:10:38AM
 
1
Tue 11/06/01
01:18:45PM
154
 
 
 
Results  121 to 130 of 623  « Prev 1... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 63 Next » 
"SOAP" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact