dcsimg

RMI

Remote Method Invocation (RMI) brings the world of distributed object computing to Java's doorstep. Using RMI, Java objects can invoke the methods of remote objects running under an entirely different JVM, as if they were locally available.  

Remote Method Invocation (RMI) brings the world of distributed object computing to Java's doorstep. Using RMI, Java objects can invoke the methods of remote objects running under an entirely different JVM, as if they were locally available.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 1003  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 101 Next » 
 
hello guys, how i can access the variables of static main function from other function e.g ...
Sat 12/20/03
06:25:48AM
 
1
Fri 12/19/03
10:05:56AM
114
 
 
I get the java.rmi.UnmarshalException when I run the client on windows, but when I move the client o...
Mon 11/01/04
07:36:12AM
 
0
Mon 11/01/04
07:36:12AM
114
 
 
In my code, my server implementation class is implementing the java.rmi.server.Unreferenced interf...
Wed 10/13/04
03:40:59AM
 
0
Wed 10/13/04
03:40:59AM
114
 
 
How to implement Client Callback When the Client is IDL and Server is RMI-IIOP based. please help me...
Tue 03/09/04
10:30:34PM
 
0
Tue 03/09/04
10:30:34PM
114
 
 
I heard that in java1.5 ,there is no need to use rmic to create a stub in the client side . So I w...
Mon 09/06/04
07:51:08AM
 
1
Sun 09/05/04
02:22:42PM
114
 
 
 
Hi, Can I know which jar to add in the class path to get rid of this above import error ? Thanks an...
Wed 02/11/04
09:59:42AM
 
0
Wed 02/11/04
09:59:42AM
114
 
 
Hi, My doubt is this Can the same code running on a machine implement both client side and server s...
Sat 02/07/04
11:23:02AM
 
1
Sat 02/07/04
01:51:49AM
114
 
 
I'm trying to get the example from Core Web Programming (same example in both versions). It's the ...
Sat 11/01/03
03:37:57PM
 
1
Sat 11/01/03
12:17:27PM
114
 
 
I would like to use RMI for simple inter-process communications in Java on the same host. Both the ...
Wed 01/21/04
05:53:46AM
 
2
Wed 01/07/04
12:31:59PM
114
 
 
Hi, I want to share a folder of remote PC Programatically(there is no network in between remote ...
Sat 08/09/03
01:57:53AM
 
0
Sat 08/09/03
01:57:53AM
114
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 1003  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 101 Next » 
"RMI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact