dcsimg

Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 308  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 31 Next » 
 
Can you send some understandable examples about Simple Policy and Strategy Patterns?
Sun 10/19/03
06:23:51AM
 
1
Sat 10/18/03
02:49:03PM
174
 
 
When we use singleton pattern, at any point only one instance of the object is present. The questio...
Thu 09/02/04
01:39:41PM
 
2
Thu 08/19/04
09:01:46AM
174
 
 
What is the most frequently misapplied design pattern? Why is this misapplied?
Thu 01/08/09
05:46:18PM
 
0
Thu 01/08/09
05:46:18PM
174
 
 
Could someone tell me what an oo methodolgy is
Mon 11/26/01
09:19:42PM
 
1
Wed 10/31/01
07:40:21AM
175
 
 
I have a unique situation here, we want generic application for 4 business unit to view their parts ...
Sun 02/08/04
05:15:29PM
 
0
Sun 02/08/04
05:15:29PM
175
 
 
 
1. What is the difference between a singleton implementation vs. a public class with static methods?...
Wed 12/04/02
07:31:53AM
 
3
Wed 12/04/02
05:52:50AM
176
 
 
I,m using a servlet (ClientServlet.java) as a Front Controller. Problem is, JSP pages can't find tha...
Thu 05/08/03
08:23:42AM
 
2
Wed 04/23/03
10:03:36PM
176
 
 
Suppose we have a 3 classes A,B,C. How can we restrict creation of instance of class a not more than...
Tue 04/01/03
06:36:31AM
 
1
Tue 04/01/03
01:35:08AM
176
 
 
Can some one tell me something about the Software design life cycles and Rational rose, and any good...
Tue 02/12/02
07:54:22AM
 
1
Sun 01/27/02
06:27:45AM
176
 
 
If a product is developed using J2EE(JSP, EJB and DB) with a web based browser interface intially, w...
Mon 01/07/02
01:06:14AM
 
3
Thu 12/27/01
04:06:27AM
176
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 308  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact