Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  61 to 70 of 308  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 31 Next » 
 
Are there any patterns/implementaions for object to raltional databases? I can not use ejb.
Fri 11/16/01
12:39:26AM
 
2
Mon 10/22/01
01:11:03AM
139
 
 
I am a java newbie but would like to properly seperate the business and presentation logic of my web...
Sun 03/21/04
09:05:01PM
 
2
Sun 03/07/04
11:36:02PM
139
 
 
Simply speaking there are two diff systems which understand diff format. one system say XXX will sen...
Wed 05/21/03
07:01:50AM
 
1
Wed 05/21/03
04:57:25AM
139
 
 
Hi, I'm having the following problem with using regular expressions in util.regex: I have 2 Stri...
Mon 07/01/02
08:44:38AM
 
0
Mon 07/01/02
08:44:38AM
139
 
 
Hi all, Please tell me about this. I have tried to applied it but it's too difficult. Do you have a...
Sat 01/26/02
03:01:08AM
 
1
Mon 01/21/02
01:57:34AM
139
 
 
 
I'm new to patterns so help here is greatelly appreciated!:) We have an object that is created and ...
Tue 11/27/01
01:11:45AM
 
2
Mon 11/26/01
04:20:28PM
139
 
 
In many books on patterns including the GoF,the example given is "a proxy can defer the creation of ...
Wed 09/26/01
06:18:31AM
 
1
Tue 09/11/01
09:41:50PM
139
 
 
Why one should use design pattern?. Is it always necessary to start building design pattern strate...
Mon 12/30/02
10:57:12AM
 
1
Sun 12/29/02
08:14:14PM
139
 
 
Hi, I would like to know whether i can use an EJB instead of a Servlet as controller in MVC Architec...
Thu 06/27/02
07:29:48PM
 
1
Thu 06/06/02
09:30:02PM
140
 
 
i have a file from which i have to read data.The file has lines in between such as == or % I tried ...
Wed 08/14/02
12:00:58PM
 
0
Wed 08/14/02
12:00:58PM
140
 
 
 
Results  61 to 70 of 308  « Prev 1... 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact