Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 308  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31 Next » 
 
I am confused while understanding difference between DTO and DAO Design patterns. I got clear under...
Wed 08/29/07
01:30:35PM
 
1
Mon 08/13/07
05:11:19PM
236
 
 
Hi all I have implemented a simple app using the composite pattern; based on some extra reading tha...
Mon 03/12/07
05:38:54PM
 
1
Tue 03/06/07
11:06:32AM
236
 
 
what is the design pattern?In which design pattern apply to uml tool?while we r using c++?
Fri 03/02/01
10:07:16AM
 
0
Fri 03/02/01
10:07:16AM
235
 
 
I understand the concept and the benefits of a business delegate "front-ending" a session facade. I ...
Wed 05/12/04
03:01:09AM
 
3
Mon 03/29/04
07:48:53AM
234
 
 
Hi, all I desperate to find "Kenyon tool" for analyzing design patterns. Please if any one can ...
Fri 04/13/07
05:21:35AM
 
0
Fri 04/13/07
05:21:35AM
233
 
 
 
I have a struts/client delegate call. It passes a parameter which is the name of a company. The d...
Thu 12/01/05
05:46:31PM
 
0
Thu 12/01/05
05:46:31PM
232
 
 
I have an action with 25 possible options. Each option has its own implementation and would like to ...
Wed 07/23/08
10:52:38AM
 
1
Thu 07/10/08
09:05:16PM
232
 
 
We need to allow editing of business entities, but not just direct edit-save. they want the entity p...
Sun 12/10/06
06:04:53PM
 
1
Thu 12/07/06
11:14:25AM
231
 
 
Hi folks , I am seeking help from people with background in software design like you to fill an onl...
Mon 10/31/05
05:11:57PM
 
1
Fri 10/28/05
11:34:13AM
230
 
 
Hi , My requirment is simple .. I want to give the user an interface to browse set of 'n' recor...
Sat 05/26/01
02:01:04AM
 
0
Sat 05/26/01
02:01:04AM
227
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 308  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact