Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 307  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31 Next » 
 
Hi We are designing a product using J2EE and ORACLE. This product has one main branch that is CORE,...
Tue 11/08/05
03:45:35PM
 
0
Tue 11/08/05
03:45:35PM
222
 
 
Hi all I have implemented a simple app using the composite pattern; based on some extra reading tha...
Mon 03/12/07
05:38:54PM
 
1
Tue 03/06/07
11:06:32AM
218
 
 
what is the design pattern?In which design pattern apply to uml tool?while we r using c++?
Fri 03/02/01
10:07:16AM
 
0
Fri 03/02/01
10:07:16AM
217
 
 
I am currently developing a rather simple game, an Asteroids type space shooter. I am making quite r...
Mon 12/13/04
05:24:31AM
 
1
Fri 12/10/04
02:50:34PM
217
 
 
Hi, all I desperate to find "Kenyon tool" for analyzing design patterns. Please if any one can ...
Fri 04/13/07
05:21:35AM
 
0
Fri 04/13/07
05:21:35AM
217
 
 
 
Hi folks , I am seeking help from people with background in software design like you to fill an onl...
Mon 10/31/05
05:11:57PM
 
1
Fri 10/28/05
11:34:13AM
215
 
 
I'm implementing a property search online application. I'm doing this in MVC design pattern, which ...
Wed 02/21/07
10:28:18PM
 
1
Wed 02/21/07
12:07:32PM
215
 
 
Hi people: I'm a beginner in java patterns so I need a beginner'tutorial java patterns. Coul you h...
Fri 05/19/06
07:44:45PM
 
1
Tue 05/09/06
11:38:04AM
214
 
 
I have a struts/client delegate call. It passes a parameter which is the name of a company. The d...
Thu 12/01/05
05:46:31PM
 
0
Thu 12/01/05
05:46:31PM
214
 
 
We need to allow editing of business entities, but not just direct edit-save. they want the entity p...
Sun 12/10/06
06:04:53PM
 
1
Thu 12/07/06
11:14:25AM
213
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 307  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact