dcsimg

Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  211 to 220 of 308  « Prev 1... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... 31 Next » 
 
I have a set of Domain classes. These are just simple beans with private class variables which each ...
Tue 06/10/08
03:10:35PM
 
1
Mon 06/09/08
03:20:55PM
274
 
 
Where will I get the Documentation of JUnit?
Fri 12/03/04
06:29:56AM
 
1
Thu 12/02/04
08:54:14PM
276
 
 
I am confused while understanding difference between DTO and DAO Design patterns. I got clear unders...
Mon 08/13/07
05:15:54PM
 
0
Mon 08/13/07
05:15:54PM
277
 
 
I had noticed what appears to be an inefficiency in the Singleton design pattern as often discusse...
Fri 10/28/05
09:37:16AM
 
1
Fri 10/28/05
09:23:59AM
277
 
 
Hi ! I guess there are lots of design patterns , but could anyone tell me which is the most commonly...
Wed 01/02/02
06:20:05AM
 
2
Mon 12/31/01
11:28:43AM
278
 
 
 
I have to parse an XML file validate for correct data and store it in my data base . Can any one sug...
Tue 04/26/05
01:38:36AM
 
0
Tue 04/26/05
01:38:36AM
278
 
 
hello all, I am looking for a non linear regression algorithm to find soem constants for my functio...
Fri 05/11/07
10:09:10PM
 
1
Fri 05/11/07
05:40:11AM
278
 
 
Hey i am building a system that should support remote control input and keyboard input the system ...
Mon 09/08/08
01:26:03PM
 
1
Fri 08/29/08
03:58:09PM
278
 
 
can some suggest a design of a scheduling engine.
Thu 04/11/02
04:44:42PM
 
1
Thu 03/14/02
10:16:52PM
280
 
 
If you don't have SessionFacade pattern implementation,is it possible to have a Business Delegate ta...
Wed 02/13/02
07:15:54AM
 
1
Wed 02/13/02
02:23:13AM
281
 
 
 
Results  211 to 220 of 308  « Prev 1... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact