Patterns

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by More>>

A design pattern is a description of communicating objects and classes that are customized to solve a general software design problem within a particular context. [FAQ Previously managed by John Mitchell and John Moore]."   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  21 to 30 of 308  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31 Next » 
 
Hi All, Is there an internationally recognized examination available for Software Design (Pattern)/...
Wed 11/26/03
04:07:37PM
 
0
Wed 11/26/03
04:07:37PM
423
 
 
Is it correct from a design point of view to make an object Observer and Observable at the same time...
Sat 04/28/01
10:38:06AM
 
1
Tue 04/10/01
04:37:01AM
401
 
 
I am trying to figure out how AbstractFactory pattern is different from Factory Method pattern. I a...
Mon 09/04/06
12:06:52AM
 
0
Mon 09/04/06
12:06:52AM
347
 
 
Is there any site (URL) or any book which gives in detail some non software examples of all availabl...
Sun 05/20/01
06:50:47PM
 
1
Sun 05/20/01
03:45:43PM
324
 
 
What are Anti-Patterns?
Sat 12/16/00
04:37:37PM
 
0
Sat 12/16/00
04:37:37PM
320
 
 
 
I need some expert advice in deciding which Data Access strategy is better for my current J2EE proje...
Mon 09/23/02
07:28:53AM
 
1
Fri 09/20/02
07:14:11AM
309
 
 
In desginpatterns what is actual DataAceessObject pattern What r the rules to impliment it is it...
Wed 04/05/06
10:25:03AM
 
1
Wed 04/05/06
10:15:38AM
290
 
 
What are the differences between analysis patterns and design patterns?
Mon 05/01/00
12:57:19PM
 
0
Mon 05/01/00
12:57:19PM
287
 
 
Q) How a prototype pattern can be used to eliminate parallel creator class hierachies?. Can anybody ...
Wed 03/15/06
06:56:52PM
 
1
Tue 03/14/06
12:27:41AM
282
 
 
When would I use the delegation pattern instead of inheritence to extend a class's behavior?
Fri 01/28/00
11:33:49PM
 
0
Fri 01/28/00
11:33:49PM
280
 
 
 
Results  21 to 30 of 308  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 31 Next » 
"Patterns" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact