MobileMediaAPI

J2ME has been extended with JSR 135, the Mobile Media API (MMAPI). This API provides audio, video and other time-based multimedia support to resource-constrained devices.   More>>

J2ME has been extended with JSR 135, the Mobile Media API (MMAPI). This API provides audio, video and other time-based multimedia support to resource-constrained devices. It is an optional package that allows you to gain access to native multimedia services available on a given device.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 26  « Prev 1 2 3 Next » 
 
I want to search mobile number of airtel and a place where it is place. for eg - which area or state...
Fri 05/11/07
05:24:23AM
 
3
Fri 03/23/07
06:11:12AM
1333
 
 
Is there any CDC JVM that implements the MMAPI? If not, how can I play a video in my PDA?
Sun 06/04/06
10:52:10AM
 
1
Wed 05/03/06
06:32:53PM
302
 
 
I am looking for someone who can develop a mobile game for me, if interested please contact me, Tha...
Thu 08/31/06
02:09:19AM
 
1
Sun 08/13/06
03:37:17PM
289
 
 
what is Digital Rights Managament all about .
Mon 08/21/06
01:21:43PM
 
1
Mon 08/21/06
11:29:44AM
293
 
 
a mobile no is disturbing.i know the no. but dont know d name.i wanna know d name?
Wed 06/20/07
02:26:24AM
 
1
Fri 06/08/07
10:25:32PM
658
 
 
 
when ever i send data to the mobile from system my data should be send to the mentioned phone number...
Wed 09/12/07
12:50:32AM
 
1
Mon 07/09/07
02:13:13AM
972
 
 
earch mobile number of my friend living in mumbai with the help of a particular name
Sat 03/29/08
04:42:59PM
 
1
Tue 03/25/08
11:08:56PM
942
 
 
Enter your full question here Please use html tags to format code blocks.
Mon 08/25/08
10:17:42AM
 
0
Mon 08/25/08
10:17:42AM
956
 
 
in j2me MMAPI,how can i append a volume gauge and through that control volume of the song??? I tr...
Tue 07/13/10
09:48:19PM
 
0
Tue 07/13/10
09:48:19PM
865
 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Wed 06/05/13
02:24:00AM
 
0
Wed 06/05/13
02:24:00AM
572
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 26  « Prev 1 2 3 Next » 
"MobileMediaAPI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact