dcsimg

MobileMediaAPI

J2ME has been extended with JSR 135, the Mobile Media API (MMAPI). This API provides audio, video and other time-based multimedia support to resource-constrained devices.   More>>

J2ME has been extended with JSR 135, the Mobile Media API (MMAPI). This API provides audio, video and other time-based multimedia support to resource-constrained devices. It is an optional package that allows you to gain access to native multimedia services available on a given device.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 26  « Prev 1 2 3 Next » 
 
i want to know the personal information for following no.9924224435. This is an idea cellular servic...
Sat 07/07/07
12:15:22PM
 
0
Sat 07/07/07
12:15:22PM
817
 
 
a mobile no is disturbing.i know the no. but dont know d name.i wanna know d name?
Wed 06/20/07
02:26:24AM
 
1
Fri 06/08/07
10:25:32PM
737
 
 
Plz tell me the search engines available for the location of mobile no.9427786471. Reply soon.
Sun 05/27/07
03:16:51AM
 
0
Sun 05/27/07
03:16:51AM
795
 
 
Im making a midlet that records audio and saves it to phone's file system. I get the application to ...
Sun 05/20/07
01:42:28PM
 
0
Sun 05/20/07
01:42:28PM
907
 
 
I want to search mobile number of airtel and a place where it is place. for eg - which area or state...
Fri 05/11/07
05:24:23AM
 
3
Fri 03/23/07
06:11:12AM
1461
 
 
 
how do i edit a sound file which is stored in res folder since it will be compressed after preverify...
Wed 12/13/06
01:49:03AM
 
0
Wed 12/13/06
01:49:03AM
329
 
 
I am looking for someone who can develop a mobile game for me, if interested please contact me, Tha...
Thu 08/31/06
02:09:19AM
 
1
Sun 08/13/06
03:37:17PM
345
 
 
Hi! I have an app for cell phone developed in J2ME. This app generates some information messages...
Tue 08/15/06
04:11:33PM
 
0
Tue 08/15/06
04:11:33PM
365
 
 
Hi! I have a J2ME application that runs without problems on any Nokia cell phone. If I try to ru...
Tue 08/15/06
04:10:17PM
 
0
Tue 08/15/06
04:10:17PM
351
 
 
I am trying to preverify the two java files. It is giving me an error Error preverifying class NATC...
Mon 08/07/06
03:32:26AM
 
0
Mon 08/07/06
03:32:26AM
338
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 26  « Prev 1 2 3 Next » 
"MobileMediaAPI" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact