Media

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs.   More>>

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs. OpenGL and related technologies are also covered.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  521 to 530 of 613  « Prev 1... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 62 Next » 
 
I'm porting an image resampling algorithm to Java and using the JAI to perform input/output of image...
Mon 01/14/02
11:36:52AM
 
1
Mon 01/14/02
10:20:06AM
110
 
 
ok, to all the JMF expert out there. 1) is closeSession in JMF obsolete? 2) i creta a session manage...
Wed 01/23/02
06:53:29PM
 
1
Wed 01/23/02
06:43:17PM
113
 
 
I wan't to build a simple java application executable which includes some image files, i.e the image...
Wed 03/13/02
03:54:15AM
 
1
Thu 02/21/02
07:06:38AM
110
 
 
I want to stream mpeg files using an applet.I know it is possible to download the JMF runtime class...
Wed 03/13/02
03:33:17AM
 
1
Wed 02/27/02
06:23:04AM
114
 
 
Hi, I am trying to use JMF in my project. When I start playing movie - player.start(), - it show...
Fri 03/01/02
04:10:34AM
 
1
Wed 02/27/02
08:12:57PM
112
 
 
 
What video codecs are compatible with Java?
Tue 04/23/02
06:06:38PM
 
1
Tue 04/23/02
05:49:18PM
111
 
 
i want to generate a beep sound in java. is it possible. just like in C is it possible in java. if s...
Mon 05/06/02
11:50:03AM
 
1
Mon 05/06/02
03:40:54AM
104
 
 
How can you save a component eg a JPanel to a file such as a JPeg or Gif?
Thu 05/16/02
06:53:50AM
 
1
Thu 05/16/02
01:51:44AM
112
 
 
I am trying to write a BufferedImage to a JPEG file using JPEGCodec. The image was drawn using Grap...
Sun 05/19/02
09:04:57AM
 
1
Sat 05/18/02
10:07:12PM
105
 
 
hi I m trying to invert a image which i have and save it as a another file. The image i m having is ...
Tue 05/21/02
05:02:05AM
 
1
Mon 05/20/02
07:27:55PM
109
 
 
 
Results  521 to 530 of 613  « Prev 1... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 62 Next » 
"Media" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact