Media

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs.   More>>

This FAQ answers questions that developers face in developing media-rich applications in Java using the Java Media APIs and related technologies. The FAQ addresses core APIs built into the Java 2 Platform by default and as well as optional packages, or extension APIs. OpenGL and related technologies are also covered.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  11 to 20 of 613  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62 Next » 
 
hi, I would like to create thumbnails of pictures in different sizes (only JPG format) using JAVA ...
Thu 12/05/02
09:13:17AM
 
2
Fri 10/11/02
03:54:59AM
108
 
 
Subject : About problems in awt and jmf-video conferance hai Sir, Iam a student who is ...
Mon 06/21/04
12:59:37AM
 
0
Mon 06/21/04
12:59:37AM
122
 
 
My JMF-RTP transmision is not working properly. Please give me the right code for the same.
Wed 10/22/03
06:58:42AM
 
1
Tue 10/07/03
03:34:04AM
117
 
 
How can I work with the java speech API? Where can I get the Java Speech API and it's supporting sof...
Fri 04/20/01
07:12:50PM
 
1
Thu 03/29/01
09:42:51PM
329
 
 
How do I implement DES or AES in java?
Mon 10/22/01
06:59:45AM
 
0
Mon 10/22/01
06:59:45AM
123
 
 
 
How can I make an application in which user enters the name of the MediaFile(mpg or wave) located on...
Tue 09/12/06
11:53:00PM
 
0
Tue 09/12/06
11:53:00PM
158
 
 
Hi, I have been searching for a way to find out the mouse cursor position even if the cursor go...
Thu 03/21/02
10:37:39PM
 
0
Thu 03/21/02
10:37:39PM
113
 
 
Error value: 80040255 Error: Unable to realize com.sun.media.amovie.AMController@41d05d FATAL ERROR:...
Thu 07/05/01
06:41:48PM
 
0
Thu 07/05/01
06:41:48PM
329
 
 
I know java has support for animated GIFs, but I think that only applies to built-in Components. ...
Mon 11/22/10
06:02:42PM
 
0
Mon 11/22/10
06:02:42PM
996
 
 
I use getImage() get image into array of Image. I want to show real-time image but applet doesn't up...
Fri 03/23/01
10:22:27PM
 
0
Fri 03/23/01
10:22:27PM
273
 
 
 
Results  11 to 20 of 613  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 62 Next » 
"Media" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact