dcsimg

Lucene

Lucene is an open-source, high-performance, full-featured text search engine written entirely in Java. It is a technology suitable for nearly any application that requires full-text search.  

Lucene is an open-source, high-performance, full-featured text search engine written entirely in Java. It is a technology suitable for nearly any application that requires full-text search.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  81 to 90 of 525  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 53 Next » 
 
I am doing a search using two fields.If the same data comes in both the fields i need to give prefer...
Thu 12/21/06
01:00:28AM
 
0
Thu 12/21/06
01:00:28AM
309
 
 
hi friends, i want to use lucene search engine to search text contents from my database. the input ...
Tue 10/30/01
10:15:07AM
 
2
Sun 09/30/01
05:15:58PM
308
 
 
How to execute Listing 2.1 program from lucene in action book.
Mon 08/14/06
03:54:41AM
 
0
Mon 08/14/06
03:54:41AM
307
 
 
I'm getting a lot of "Too many files open" exceptions during regular searching. Lucene is not indexi...
Tue 03/15/05
01:24:22PM
 
2
Fri 02/25/05
09:39:05AM
307
 
 
I want to use multiple (OR'ed)filters in a search (at least one of the filter should match). As per ...
Wed 08/29/07
04:01:18AM
 
0
Wed 08/29/07
04:01:18AM
304
 
 
 
I will indexing some pdf-File with LucenePDFDocument from pdfbox. And the following code: Luce...
Fri 04/27/07
08:21:46AM
 
0
Fri 04/27/07
08:21:46AM
303
 
 
Is it possible to secure the information inside the Index? If yes, please suggest. If no, are there ...
Thu 08/03/06
10:11:08AM
 
2
Thu 07/27/06
05:09:42AM
303
 
 
I am having a problem initializing index writer and I am not sure where the problem is. What permis...
Thu 12/18/03
01:43:12PM
 
1
Wed 12/17/03
08:07:20PM
302
 
 
I have 2 urgent Lucene Performance Questions. What is the best way to query if I need only the nu...
Sat 02/23/08
04:17:18PM
 
0
Sat 02/23/08
04:17:18PM
301
 
 
I'm using Lucene 1.2 to making a searching engine in my System. Everytime I update the record, I wil...
Tue 01/21/03
06:34:14PM
 
0
Tue 01/21/03
06:34:14PM
301
 
 
 
Results  81 to 90 of 525  « Prev 1... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ... 53 Next » 
"Lucene" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact