Lucene

Lucene is an open-source, high-performance, full-featured text search engine written entirely in Java. It is a technology suitable for nearly any application that requires full-text search.  

Lucene is an open-source, high-performance, full-featured text search engine written entirely in Java. It is a technology suitable for nearly any application that requires full-text search.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  491 to 500 of 525  « Prev 1... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 Next » 
 
when I am searching for a phrase,it is showing all the Documents names and Path,IS there any way o...
Thu 10/19/06
01:19:08AM
 
0
Thu 10/19/06
01:19:08AM
115
 
 
How does Lucene's text search capabilities and performance compare to that of Oracle Text (Oracle T...
Fri 11/26/04
02:35:10PM
 
0
Fri 11/26/04
02:35:10PM
116
 
 
I'm searching for a word or phrase containing special character, e.g. "some-any" , and i want to fi...
Thu 04/14/05
08:35:37AM
 
1
Wed 04/13/05
01:53:01AM
126
 
 
ls tell me from where i can download the required jar/class file to make the PDF files searchable? ...
Wed 07/20/05
12:52:42PM
 
1
Mon 07/18/05
05:31:23AM
114
 
 
Hi All, I am new to lucene.I am developing a search functionality with lucene in my application.I...
Thu 06/16/05
03:41:56PM
 
1
Fri 06/10/05
06:18:09AM
115
 
 
 
Hi i am using lucene with a content management server. it is working fine in all aspects except phr...
Thu 05/31/07
03:57:04AM
 
0
Thu 05/31/07
03:57:04AM
145
 
 
Hello all, As I don't know how to share my codes here, I am placing this as question....
Thu 08/12/04
06:21:27AM
 
0
Thu 08/12/04
06:21:27AM
122
 
 
Hi All, Do anybody have idea to fetch the text from Microsoft word document using Jakarta Project...
Thu 02/12/04
10:26:45PM
 
1
Fri 01/02/04
10:24:38PM
117
 
 
hi guys, can anyone give a suggestion whether it is possible to run two indexes simultaneously on ...
Fri 03/11/05
02:25:14AM
 
2
Thu 03/10/05
12:45:00AM
144
 
 
/* Building phrase query */ PhraseQuery pQuery = new PhraseQuery(); Term te...
Mon 08/07/06
09:57:15AM
 
0
Mon 08/07/06
09:57:15AM
212
 
 
 
Results  491 to 500 of 525  « Prev 1... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 Next » 
"Lucene" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact