Lucene

Lucene is an open-source, high-performance, full-featured text search engine written entirely in Java. It is a technology suitable for nearly any application that requires full-text search.  

Lucene is an open-source, high-performance, full-featured text search engine written entirely in Java. It is a technology suitable for nearly any application that requires full-text search.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  481 to 490 of 525  « Prev 1... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 Next » 
 
just downloaded lucene a couple days back & i have this question if i have 2 queries shown below ...
Fri 01/24/03
03:06:51PM
 
0
Fri 01/24/03
03:06:51PM
230
 
 
Hello. i am trying to develop a demo search engine using hte lucene library.I ve been trying to find...
Sun 05/11/08
03:52:51PM
 
0
Sun 05/11/08
03:52:51PM
230
 
 
How can I write a chat program that is only run on LANs? Please use html tags to format code block...
Thu 08/16/01
03:17:32AM
 
0
Thu 08/16/01
03:17:32AM
234
 
 
Why does not Lucene put the freuency and Positions of terms in a whole file,like google,but put the...
Thu 03/27/03
07:47:36AM
 
0
Thu 03/27/03
07:47:36AM
234
 
 
Here is an example: public class MyAnalyzer extends Analyzer { private Analyzer standard = ne...
Mon 09/30/02
08:56:07PM
 
0
Mon 09/30/02
08:56:07PM
235
 
 
 
Hello All, I have a problem may be any of you can give me guidance. Fir...
Fri 04/04/08
02:40:15AM
 
0
Fri 04/04/08
02:40:15AM
237
 
 
What Java version is required to run Lucene?
Sun 08/12/01
09:09:10AM
 
1
Sun 08/12/01
08:45:10AM
239
 
 
Hi All, I am new to Apache lucene. I want to search record from DB using apache lucene. My scenori...
Sat 07/29/06
04:43:21AM
 
2
Fri 07/28/06
09:13:06AM
241
 
 
I use StandardAnalyzer(english only) for indexing and not using any stemmer now. If I index the wor...
Tue 12/16/08
10:56:27AM
 
0
Tue 12/16/08
10:56:27AM
243
 
 
Is the IndexWriter - and especially the method addIndexes() - thread safe?
Mon 11/26/01
07:40:25PM
 
1
Mon 11/26/01
07:31:44AM
244
 
 
 
Results  481 to 490 of 525  « Prev 1... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 Next » 
"Lucene" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact