dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
Sky Info Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Is ...
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
 
0
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
0
 
 
Hello, I want to know how to build e-mail application using swing. Then i want to know whet...
Fri 01/13/06
07:06:31AM
 
0
Fri 01/13/06
07:06:31AM
94
 
 
Hi, I try to send a mail through a SMTP server. a)I created a class to connect to the smpt server, ...
Sat 12/10/05
07:58:44AM
 
1
Sat 12/10/05
05:43:52AM
94
 
 
I want to send emails to 1000 people i dont want one member address to be revealed to other.. how co...
Mon 03/25/02
09:55:27PM
 
2
Fri 03/22/02
01:34:25AM
94
 
 
multipart.addBodyPart(messageBodyPart); When adding the attachment to the email body, I have the fo...
Fri 02/01/02
05:13:17AM
 
3
Fri 01/25/02
08:25:32AM
94
 
 
 
Hi everyone, I hava some problem with sending email, my props: mySMTP@mertbilgi.com, myLog, myPass...
Thu 08/22/02
07:11:21AM
 
1
Thu 08/22/02
06:04:18AM
94
 
 
Hi, I'm programming a little email application. I'm receiving emails with the next structure: (....
Mon 08/01/05
02:48:00PM
 
1
Mon 08/01/05
01:32:26PM
95
 
 
ome of the people in my organisation is using internal mail, so they don't have a Internet address. ...
Thu 07/26/01
08:13:22PM
 
1
Thu 07/26/01
07:22:53PM
95
 
 
I have to send mail with salutation and content which comes from a url. Content1: Salutation C...
Fri 03/25/05
07:23:32PM
 
1
Wed 03/23/05
03:25:08PM
95
 
 
How to send mail using JavaMail from JSP through exchange server? How do I know my server name? How ...
Thu 04/24/03
06:58:18AM
 
1
Thu 04/24/03
05:49:53AM
95
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact