dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
Sky Info Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Is ...
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
 
0
Mon 05/21/12
10:47:42PM
0
 
 
I am trying to send a mail from a JSP Page whose request will be taken care by a servlet at the bac...
Mon 03/07/05
10:25:08PM
 
1
Fri 03/04/05
01:41:42AM
81
 
 
i've designed a mail client through javamail. it works ok for my student mail which is imap but i'm ...
Thu 05/13/04
06:40:35AM
 
1
Thu 04/29/04
08:29:23AM
81
 
 
hi, lately i have just create a very simple program where i make a connection to my yahoo inbox . T...
Tue 07/24/01
06:19:29PM
 
1
Tue 07/24/01
09:40:08AM
81
 
 
I have made a mail program and it doesn´t work when I try to send an email to an external email addr...
Tue 03/30/04
10:05:00AM
 
1
Sat 01/03/04
07:28:27AM
81
 
 
 
I try to send mail to my own account but I get this Exception: javax.mail.SendFailedException: 55...
Wed 01/07/04
08:34:45PM
 
3
Tue 10/21/03
03:47:04AM
81
 
 
I need to write one servlet only to send email. According the requirement. I need to set SMTP servic...
Wed 08/29/01
10:33:00AM
 
1
Tue 08/28/01
02:08:31PM
81
 
 
how to send auto reply.
Sat 09/08/01
06:49:40AM
 
2
Thu 09/06/01
11:26:14PM
81
 
 
Through Java Mail I'm able to send mails to internet addresses (like abc@xyz.com), but i'm unable ...
Thu 12/26/02
12:14:41PM
 
1
Thu 12/26/02
03:41:17AM
81
 
 
Hi 1. How to determine for which original mail the delivery receipt has been received in the I...
Sat 05/21/05
06:35:20PM
 
1
Thu 05/19/05
06:26:57AM
81
 
 
 
Results  1 to 10 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact