JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  91 to 100 of 5425  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 543 Next » 
 
I have mail with document.txt file. The content of this file is a,2,3,r,5,6 when I am readi...
Wed 04/26/06
06:23:14AM
 
0
Wed 04/26/06
06:23:14AM
108
 
 
We are storing Chinese / Japanese / Korean data in UTF-8 format in the database. If we want to dispa...
Wed 07/11/01
01:28:16AM
 
0
Wed 07/11/01
01:28:16AM
207
 
 
How do I store messages locally using JavaMail?
Thu 05/11/00
03:11:53AM
 
0
Thu 05/11/00
03:11:53AM
116
 
 
i don't know what to specify for the SMTP host name when i am using it in java mail api to send a ma...
Wed 04/25/01
10:40:45PM
 
0
Wed 04/25/01
10:40:45PM
126
 
 
I am writing a mail client in JAVA. I want to get the information contained in Contacts and Calendar...
Sat 06/15/02
06:56:25AM
 
0
Sat 06/15/02
06:56:25AM
165
 
 
 
Hi, I am developing a mail application in JAVA. I want to know the smtp and pop3 addresses of ma...
Sat 02/23/02
03:46:28AM
 
1
Sat 02/23/02
02:16:43AM
128
 
 
Hi, I am using Java Mail API to read mails from IMAP Account. I got the the following Sceneario: 1...
Sat 12/21/02
07:03:23AM
 
1
Fri 12/20/02
03:39:28AM
96
 
 
Hi, I am new to Java Mail. I have tried out a simple mail application using my yahoo mail account...
Tue 02/26/02
11:28:54AM
 
2
Mon 02/25/02
03:18:03AM
96
 
 
Hi, I'm living in Germany and so I have to deal with lots of special characters. My problem is n...
Wed 07/11/01
10:42:06AM
 
1
Wed 07/11/01
05:01:18AM
89
 
 
Hi! If a MultiPart contains a bodypart with a mimetype message/*. This body part contains several a...
Wed 03/13/02
07:52:19AM
 
0
Wed 03/13/02
07:52:19AM
101
 
 
 
Results  91 to 100 of 5425  « Prev 1... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact