JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  5381 to 5390 of 5425  « Prev 1... 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 Next » 
 
Hi friends, I am developing mail client project using java mail api/ jsp.In that ,when i sending ...
Sat 04/03/04
02:38:34PM
 
1
Mon 03/22/04
02:01:51AM
74
 
 
I included the mail.jar from JavaMail1.2 and activation.jar from javabean active framework into C:j2...
Thu 02/12/04
09:28:13PM
 
2
Tue 02/10/04
06:18:34AM
74
 
 
Does Java Mail support Microsoft Exchange access? If doesn't support Exchange, exists a Java API...
Wed 02/04/04
08:54:01AM
 
1
Wed 02/04/04
07:56:48AM
74
 
 
I am trying to follow the tutorial and have run into a problem where I get the javax.mail.NoSuchPro...
Tue 05/17/05
06:27:22AM
 
1
Thu 05/12/05
03:47:54AM
74
 
 
After sending a message using JavaMail the web application failed in the next deployment since the...
Fri 03/25/05
06:52:53PM
 
1
Mon 03/21/05
08:43:20AM
74
 
 
 
To develop the E-mail campagin(to send the multiple mail id at a time with defferent persone send...
Mon 05/02/05
04:59:57PM
 
2
Mon 05/02/05
04:42:51AM
74
 
 
Does anyone knows something about how to pull e-mails from a mailserver? Can anyone tell me somet...
Sun 03/20/05
07:15:16AM
 
1
Sat 03/19/05
05:52:49PM
74
 
 
I'm developing a JavaMail client that displays received messages on a pager screen. Is there a way t...
Thu 01/16/03
03:23:08PM
 
1
Thu 01/16/03
02:52:58PM
74
 
 
In my application, the mail.jar conflilcts with the googleapi.jar. I need a solution where I can pla...
Sun 04/30/06
11:15:35AM
 
1
Thu 04/20/06
10:42:25PM
74
 
 
Hello there, In the recent times there are so many websites which allow you to import address book ...
Thu 10/26/06
03:53:04AM
 
1
Tue 10/24/06
06:50:40AM
74
 
 
 
Results  5381 to 5390 of 5425  « Prev 1... 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact