dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  5381 to 5390 of 5425  « Prev 1... 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 Next » 
 
Hi 1. How to determine for which original mail the delivery receipt has been received in the I...
Sat 05/21/05
06:35:20PM
 
1
Thu 05/19/05
06:26:57AM
78
 
 
Hi Is it possible to know the status of the Delivery/Read Receipt that has been sent to the Sen...
Thu 06/09/05
04:17:43AM
 
1
Thu 05/19/05
06:12:05AM
78
 
 
I included the mail.jar from JavaMail1.2 and activation.jar from javabean active framework into C:j2...
Thu 02/12/04
09:28:13PM
 
2
Tue 02/10/04
06:18:34AM
78
 
 
From a struts web application i have to send mail to a particular id on successful comletion of an...
Sun 09/17/06
07:50:52PM
 
1
Sat 09/16/06
05:43:37AM
78
 
 
Hi I want the mail to be displayed in the mail box as Dear Sir: Please Issue me the following bo...
Wed 06/25/03
01:56:06AM
 
1
Wed 06/25/03
01:14:00AM
78
 
 
 
On sending mail to myself or others, i am getting twice mails in the recipient account.I have chec...
Tue 04/22/03
06:14:41AM
 
1
Mon 04/21/03
09:50:12PM
78
 
 
I want to know which is the limit for the InternetAddress array. Can I send 500 mail at one time? P....
Fri 01/21/05
10:54:52PM
 
1
Fri 01/21/05
03:52:52PM
78
 
 
I am trying to send a mail from a JSP Page whose request will be taken care by a servlet at the bac...
Mon 03/07/05
10:25:08PM
 
1
Fri 03/04/05
01:41:42AM
78
 
 
To develop the E-mail campagin(to send the multiple mail id at a time with defferent persone send...
Mon 05/02/05
04:59:57PM
 
2
Mon 05/02/05
04:42:51AM
78
 
 
After sending a message using JavaMail the web application failed in the next deployment since the...
Fri 03/25/05
06:52:53PM
 
1
Mon 03/21/05
08:43:20AM
78
 
 
 
Results  5381 to 5390 of 5425  « Prev 1... 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact