dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  5381 to 5390 of 5425  « Prev 1... 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 Next » 
 
How can I send Microsoft Outlook calendar message (text/calendar, vCalendar) Using JavaMail?
Mon 11/05/01
02:33:52AM
 
0
Mon 11/05/01
02:33:52AM
140
 
 
Dose J2ME support Mail client API? can i get alert (not by SMS) on my mobile when i get new messag...
Mon 10/17/05
05:39:01AM
 
0
Mon 10/17/05
05:39:01AM
121
 
 
When connecting to a POP inbox, I keep getting a "pop lock busy! Is another session active?" message...
Thu 01/25/01
06:24:44PM
 
0
Thu 01/25/01
06:24:44PM
156
 
 
i am trying to make my own mail server with java. I tried James and the goodserver, however they got...
Sun 03/31/02
12:20:12AM
 
0
Sun 03/31/02
12:20:12AM
102
 
 
i use javaMail to download the message from the server and i want to save it to the database, know t...
Mon 04/29/02
05:07:23PM
 
1
Mon 04/29/02
06:46:32AM
108
 
 
 
for there is no DataSource like byteDataSource,i just get the attachment as a byte[] from client,and...
Wed 05/15/02
10:28:35PM
 
1
Tue 05/14/02
07:25:16PM
99
 
 
I have atrieve my messages from the server,and then i used MimeMultipart mp=(MimeMultipart)message...
Mon 06/17/02
12:59:07AM
 
0
Mon 06/17/02
12:59:07AM
109
 
 
Hello, I would to ask on how can I send an Email using Chinese and Vietnamese subject line. Cur...
Fri 08/13/04
07:38:21AM
 
0
Fri 08/13/04
07:38:21AM
104
 
 
How do I specify the reply-to address of a message?
Fri 07/07/00
11:12:41AM
 
0
Fri 07/07/00
11:12:41AM
117
 
 
How can I detect when my SMTP server is down? Can it be done by setting a timeout on the Transport.s...
Tue 06/06/00
07:36:01AM
 
0
Tue 06/06/00
07:36:01AM
120
 
 
 
Results  5381 to 5390 of 5425  « Prev 1... 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 541 542 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact