JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  5351 to 5360 of 5425  « Prev 1... 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 ... 543 Next » 
 
I want to fetch the folder list in Exchange server but I am unable to do that.I am able to get conne...
Mon 05/14/01
01:18:33AM
 
2
Wed 05/02/01
05:13:21AM
207
 
 
m trying to send a mail using the Javamail API.... working in a LAN but the network is connecyed t...
Tue 12/23/03
01:25:23AM
 
1
Tue 12/23/03
12:48:04AM
86
 
 
i m unable to send messages i m getting error could not connect to host. i also tried code given...
Wed 09/09/09
09:17:31AM
 
0
Wed 09/09/09
09:17:31AM
287
 
 
hi , i'm trying to send mail from a jsp page running on linux, thro a mail server running on w...
Sun 01/13/02
08:51:57PM
 
1
Wed 01/09/02
01:44:05AM
89
 
 
when sending a mail using javamail in jsp i am getting a error "Unsatisfied link Error: doPrivileged...
Mon 10/06/03
12:25:05AM
 
0
Mon 10/06/03
12:25:05AM
77
 
 
 
I did read the FAQs and that is how I got this far. Any help or direction would be appreciated. I...
Thu 10/31/02
01:23:57PM
 
0
Thu 10/31/02
01:23:57PM
97
 
 
I had writtern a servlet prog which send mail with attachment of a file. If i access the servlet fro...
Tue 08/07/01
03:57:44PM
 
3
Mon 08/06/01
12:17:45AM
81
 
 
how i can upload to and dowload from a file from a server using frontend jsp and backend ora...
Tue 11/30/04
09:07:40PM
 
0
Tue 11/30/04
09:07:40PM
88
 
 
I have written following code to send a file as an attachement with the email:- messageBodyPart = n...
Sat 05/19/01
11:30:44AM
 
1
Fri 05/18/01
01:27:07PM
122
 
 
Hi, I have one jsp file and this file includes some include files ...... How do i send this jsp ...
Wed 12/18/02
07:57:32AM
 
2
Tue 12/17/02
02:22:28PM
80
 
 
 
Results  5351 to 5360 of 5425  « Prev 1... 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 538 539 540 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact