JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  5321 to 5330 of 5425  « Prev 1... 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 ... 543 Next » 
 
I am trying to follow the tutorial and have run into a problem where I get the javax.mail.NoSuchPro...
Tue 05/17/05
06:27:22AM
 
1
Thu 05/12/05
03:47:54AM
67
 
 
After sending a message using JavaMail the web application failed in the next deployment since the...
Fri 03/25/05
06:52:53PM
 
1
Mon 03/21/05
08:43:20AM
67
 
 
Hi i am sending an email with html tags code snippet: msg.setContent(mymessage, "text/html"); ...
Mon 02/21/05
06:44:43PM
 
1
Mon 02/21/05
06:39:14AM
67
 
 
Is that any possibility to trace back the "background" sender of the email. What i know is we jus...
Thu 05/12/05
09:44:15PM
 
1
Tue 05/10/05
11:18:51PM
67
 
 
I want to know which is the limit for the InternetAddress array. Can I send 500 mail at one time? P....
Fri 01/21/05
10:54:52PM
 
1
Fri 01/21/05
03:52:52PM
67
 
 
 
I want to remove unnecessary import statements from my application But actually i cant do it manual...
Thu 12/30/04
07:01:28AM
 
1
Mon 12/27/04
11:54:16PM
67
 
 
How to use basic SMTP protocol for sending cc mail, attrachment mail.thank you. please say to me det...
Thu 05/24/01
04:27:44PM
 
2
Wed 05/23/01
07:33:31PM
67
 
 
In my application, the mail.jar conflilcts with the googleapi.jar. I need a solution where I can pla...
Sun 04/30/06
11:15:35AM
 
1
Thu 04/20/06
10:42:25PM
67
 
 
Hello: I am sending a wrong e-mail address via setRecepients "to" and I want to see an error mess...
Mon 08/11/03
10:18:17AM
 
1
Mon 08/11/03
09:53:17AM
67
 
 
Hi i am using java mail api to read pop3 mails . when the mail content type is text/plain it is wor...
Tue 08/05/03
03:19:17AM
 
1
Fri 07/18/03
12:25:18AM
67
 
 
 
Results  5321 to 5330 of 5425  « Prev 1... 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact