dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  5321 to 5330 of 5425  « Prev 1... 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 ... 543 Next » 
 
With the Following code i was able to send mail to myself with in the company, but not to hotmail ac...
Mon 11/25/02
11:11:41PM
 
2
Mon 11/25/02
09:12:50AM
95
 
 
How do I send mail with images that should not appear as attachment? when i tried using cid,image i...
Tue 07/10/01
01:20:13AM
 
1
Wed 06/20/01
05:09:14AM
95
 
 
does java mail API uses streaming? where can i get the source code to confirm this. also i am tryig...
Tue 12/22/09
04:58:09AM
 
0
Tue 12/22/09
04:58:09AM
95
 
 
I use Enumeration headers = message.getAllHeaders(); while (headers.hasMoreEle...
Wed 11/18/09
10:43:40PM
 
1
Wed 11/18/09
09:26:57AM
95
 
 
I am trying to send an email with an attachment word file. I use a PC (call it PC#1) as a Tomcat ser...
Wed 02/28/07
01:56:25PM
 
1
Sun 02/11/07
03:35:02AM
95
 
 
 
How do I attach an image which is kept in Oracle Database as BLOB into a mail message and send by i...
Thu 06/12/03
09:05:08AM
 
1
Wed 06/11/03
05:30:27PM
95
 
 
i have the bundle javaee5 so i guess i already have java mail api installed in fact the mail.jar ex...
Sun 08/20/06
04:51:33PM
 
0
Sun 08/20/06
04:51:33PM
95
 
 
What is my requirement here is       I need to sent mails every 0 days,2 days,7 days etc..;So I wrot...
Fri 07/08/05
05:25:29AM
 
1
Fri 07/08/05
02:33:44AM
95
 
 
I am trying to send mail thru my server by providing user/pwd. I was successful in sending mail wit...
Tue 05/14/02
04:28:24AM
 
1
Sun 05/12/02
11:54:03PM
94
 
 
Hi, I run a J2EE app which sends out automated emails at certain points in time. This all works fi...
Thu 07/07/05
09:47:20AM
 
1
Thu 07/07/05
09:33:18AM
94
 
 
 
Results  5321 to 5330 of 5425  « Prev 1... 528 529 530 531 532 533 534 535 536 537 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact