dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  5261 to 5270 of 5425  « Prev 1... 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 ... 543 Next » 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Tue 04/16/13
10:22:44PM
 
0
Tue 04/16/13
10:22:44PM
441
 
 
JavaMail has support for RFC 2047 message header decoding. This helps with the Non US-ASCII characte...
Sun 08/05/01
05:45:57AM
 
1
Wed 05/03/00
12:02:26PM
442
 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Fri 09/27/13
04:58:41AM
 
0
Fri 09/27/13
04:58:41AM
442
 
 
When I use the Folder.list() method to get the list of IMAP folders available to me, I end up with a...
Tue 03/18/03
03:10:28PM
 
1
Thu 03/13/03
12:08:57PM
443
 
 
Sky Inf oTech  Pvt. Ltd. Is a premier company engaged&n...
Fri 06/01/12
04:58:04AM
 
0
Fri 06/01/12
04:58:04AM
443
 
 
 
I want to open a received message, edit it and send it again.
Mon 06/21/04
04:43:25AM
 
1
Thu 02/20/03
10:59:58PM
444
 
 
sky infotech pvt. ltd. is a premier company engaged&n...
Fri 06/01/12
10:22:05PM
 
0
Fri 06/01/12
10:22:05PM
444
 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Fri 01/11/13
02:38:17AM
 
0
Fri 01/11/13
02:38:17AM
444
 
 
sky infotech pvt. ltd. is a premier company engaged&nbs...
Fri 06/01/12
10:24:31PM
 
0
Fri 06/01/12
10:24:31PM
444
 
 
sky infotech pvt. ltd. is a premier company engaged&nbs...
Fri 06/01/12
10:47:08PM
 
0
Fri 06/01/12
10:47:08PM
444
 
 
 
Results  5261 to 5270 of 5425  « Prev 1... 522 523 524 525 526 527 528 529 530 531 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact