JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  51 to 60 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
import java.util.Properties; import javax.mail.*; import javax.mail.internet.*; public class Send...
Tue 08/29/06
06:06:57AM
 
2
Wed 08/23/06
07:37:39AM
630
 
 
Within Business Connector there is a service pub.client:smtp that allows email addresses to be enter...
Mon 05/24/04
10:47:59AM
 
0
Mon 05/24/04
10:47:59AM
623
 
 
Any Idea on this? The app works with Cyrus IMAP. I't was working fine locally, then i've installed t...
Fri 05/21/04
07:41:26AM
 
0
Fri 05/21/04
07:41:26AM
622
 
 
How to set Request Read Receipt in JAVAMAIL... mean the receipent will have to reply to th sender on...
Fri 03/14/03
03:27:32AM
 
3
Wed 01/08/03
08:22:36PM
619
 
 
I have a mail message with only a attachment. No body part. How can I check the MIME type of that ma...
Mon 03/19/01
11:46:36AM
 
1
Mon 03/12/01
12:49:23AM
596
 
 
 
Hi, The following errors are occured while sending emails using Java. [ERROR] SEND_MAIL Failed to ...
Tue 12/21/10
12:30:11AM
 
0
Tue 12/21/10
12:30:11AM
579
 
 
Following error message I get for the code bp.setDataHandler(new DataHandler(new FileDataSource(fi...
Wed 06/07/06
03:40:41PM
 
1
Tue 04/25/06
10:20:44AM
573
 
 
sky infotech pvt. ltd. is a premier company engaged&nbs...
Fri 06/01/12
10:14:51PM
 
0
Fri 06/01/12
10:14:51PM
572
 
 
Mon 09/10/12
12:48:23AM
 
0
Mon 09/10/12
12:48:23AM
570
 
 
I am developing the code for sending the mail using java struts but while sending the mail i have go...
Tue 03/29/11
07:03:14AM
 
0
Tue 03/29/11
07:03:14AM
566
 
 
 
Results  51 to 60 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact