dcsimg

JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  51 to 60 of 5426  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
Hi, Can anyone tell me what is AUTH PLAIN and AUTH LOGIN? and also does Java Mail supports AUTH ...
Sat 06/25/05
08:52:57PM
 
1
Thu 10/03/02
09:32:49PM
819
 
 
When iam using one of the following two to delete the mail from my inbox iam getting 'javax.mail.M...
Wed 08/15/01
12:39:13AM
 
2
Mon 08/13/01
02:14:14AM
819
 
 
Join the best training institute in Delhi for oracle training and...
Sat 07/06/13
03:52:01AM
 
0
Sat 07/06/13
03:52:01AM
804
 
 
I want to send a email with voting options like Yes, No I am using Microsoft outlook for sending ...
Sat 07/23/11
01:59:08PM
 
1
Fri 07/08/11
06:48:04AM
795
 
 
Sky Info Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Is...
Wed 05/30/12
10:15:44PM
 
0
Wed 05/30/12
10:15:44PM
785
 
 
 
I want to fetch the folder list in Exchange server but I am unable to do that.I am able to get conne...
Mon 05/14/01
01:18:33AM
 
2
Wed 05/02/01
05:13:21AM
784
 
 
Hi I am sending mail using JavaMail api through java program. I am getting the following error when...
Tue 05/04/04
05:46:17AM
 
1
Tue 05/04/04
03:51:44AM
783
 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Thu 01/16/14
02:30:53AM
 
0
Thu 01/16/14
02:30:53AM
782
 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Thu 01/16/14
02:48:09AM
 
0
Thu 01/16/14
02:48:09AM
764
 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Thu 01/16/14
02:58:22AM
 
0
Thu 01/16/14
02:58:22AM
762
 
 
 
Results  51 to 60 of 5426  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact