JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4791 to 4800 of 5425  « Prev 1... 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 ... 543 Next » 
 
I want to send mails, using javamail, on internet or to a local user on localhost which perhaps h...
Wed 03/31/04
03:33:08AM
 
1
Tue 03/02/04
05:58:05AM
63
 
 
I want to send an email at a specific time based on a users preference set beforehand. How would I d...
Tue 07/16/02
07:46:53AM
 
1
Mon 07/15/02
02:17:37PM
88
 
 
i am creating a page using jsp and i have send it to e-mail. the problem is when diplay in e-mail, ...
Fri 02/13/04
05:01:08PM
 
0
Fri 02/13/04
05:01:08PM
70
 
 
Hi, I've written a simple applic using javax.mail. This works perfectly under JBuilder. But, when l...
Mon 05/05/03
03:37:48PM
 
0
Mon 05/05/03
03:37:48PM
99
 
 
the snippet is: Properties props=new Properties(); props.setProperty("mail.smtp.host","hotmail.com")...
Mon 08/05/02
03:44:49AM
 
2
Fri 08/02/02
11:23:50PM
84
 
 
 
hi all! (first i m using jbuilder6 and want to print on console) i want to just send a mail but now...
Wed 11/27/02
04:04:14PM
 
1
Tue 11/26/02
04:45:53PM
75
 
 
Hi all, I have provided the correct user,passwd,host. This is the error i am getting - javax...
Mon 06/12/06
11:45:26PM
 
2
Sat 04/08/06
02:21:13AM
623
 
 
Hello, I use the code above for sending email using java. Now I want to send my mail to a group, no...
Mon 05/03/04
11:09:21PM
 
0
Mon 05/03/04
11:09:21PM
66
 
 
Plz sen me the web link to download the j2ee.jar, mail.jar and activation.jar for 1.3 version. I m u...
Wed 09/24/03
09:48:48PM
 
0
Wed 09/24/03
09:48:48PM
63
 
 
How can I do to send a message from a domain (computer1) to another domain (computer2)
Wed 12/05/01
02:05:49AM
 
1
Wed 12/05/01
12:41:46AM
67
 
 
 
Results  4791 to 4800 of 5425  « Prev 1... 475 476 477 478 479 480 481 482 483 484 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact