JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  4081 to 4090 of 5425  « Prev 1... 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 ... 543 Next » 
 
I've been tasked to improve a mailer that we use to update our customers with news and information. ...
Fri 01/10/03
08:31:16AM
 
1
Fri 01/10/03
07:55:46AM
72
 
 
Hi forum! I am new to JavaMail... It seems to be very easy to include headers in messages. I want t...
Fri 03/28/03
06:51:43AM
 
1
Fri 03/28/03
02:45:59AM
70
 
 
I`m new to java mail.. just want to mail to my email address at @yahoo.com. i enter the host as mai...
Sat 03/29/03
05:34:46PM
 
1
Sat 03/29/03
12:08:53AM
70
 
 
Is it possible to send a message that identificates if the mailreader is configurate to read html or...
Mon 03/31/03
02:28:18PM
 
1
Mon 03/31/03
09:45:39AM
86
 
 
how can extract an email message from the inbox of outlook express.is it necessary that my applica...
Thu 04/03/03
07:09:10AM
 
1
Wed 04/02/03
10:58:21PM
69
 
 
 
I am planing do develop a application which will user JavaMail API to read emails from POP3 ...
Thu 04/03/03
06:16:11AM
 
1
Thu 04/03/03
01:56:01AM
72
 
 
Hello! I'm using IMAP protocol with JavaMail and I need to change subject of some existing messag...
Thu 11/06/03
07:36:42AM
 
1
Sat 04/05/03
09:55:03AM
1835
 
 
Hi! I want to write email sending program where for example user inputs cyrillic, arabic or somethi...
Mon 04/07/03
04:20:00AM
 
1
Sun 04/06/03
11:59:02PM
68
 
 
We're currently looking to add a process that will poll an Outlook mailbox for specific emails. Sin...
Wed 04/09/03
06:49:10AM
 
1
Tue 04/08/03
02:22:32PM
158
 
 
Hi, I need to set the Mail content type to "multipart/related". The Message class automatically sets...
Fri 04/18/03
04:38:45AM
 
1
Sat 04/12/03
01:54:52PM
66
 
 
 
Results  4081 to 4090 of 5425  « Prev 1... 404 405 406 407 408 409 410 411 412 413 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact