JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  41 to 50 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
 
Hi there, I need to add some custom headers to email using javamail. However, when I try to add a ...
Mon 02/16/04
09:03:57AM
 
0
Mon 02/16/04
09:03:57AM
209
 
 
I noticed some of the email client (e.g. Outlook and Netscape Messenger) would automatically downl...
Thu 12/19/02
06:28:45AM
 
1
Wed 12/18/02
02:30:57PM
110
 
 
Having looked extensively through all the FAQs and previous posts, i couldn't find anyone that was h...
Sat 07/07/01
11:37:47AM
 
2
Sat 07/07/01
11:03:37AM
104
 
 
I know you can save the complete state of an email using the writeTo(...) method, but is there way t...
Thu 07/12/01
06:52:28PM
 
1
Thu 07/12/01
04:53:50AM
95
 
 
I´m trying to connect to a Microsoft Exchage Server and my program return me the following exception...
Mon 02/18/02
12:46:48PM
 
2
Wed 02/06/02
10:24:51AM
112
 
 
 
I'm looking for an alternative implementation of JavaMail in order to increase performance . I'...
Thu 08/02/01
04:01:50AM
 
0
Thu 08/02/01
04:01:50AM
129
 
 
Sat 11/29/03
12:56:21PM
 
1
Sat 11/29/03
09:43:32AM
102
 
 
I have found some info about saving a message in your FAQ. One point is not clear for me in this ...
Wed 03/06/02
07:29:44AM
 
1
Wed 03/06/02
02:10:07AM
114
 
 
Where can I find a serializable subclass of MimeMessage? Are there any ready solutions? Don't want t...
Mon 03/04/02
12:09:16AM
 
1
Fri 03/01/02
01:31:03AM
98
 
 
How can I make a Message object from a text file (in RFC-822 format)?
Wed 02/02/00
11:23:05AM
 
0
Wed 02/02/00
11:23:05AM
134
 
 
 
Results  41 to 50 of 5425  « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact