JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3811 to 3820 of 5425  « Prev 1... 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 ... 543 Next » 
 
My Java Mail program(Not an applet.. It's an application) will be given the following data at Ru...
Thu 05/08/03
08:14:29AM
 
3
Wed 03/05/03
02:53:43AM
84
 
 
I`m new to java mail.. just want to mail to my email address at @yahoo.com. i enter the host as mai...
Sat 03/29/03
05:34:46PM
 
1
Sat 03/29/03
12:08:53AM
77
 
 
Trying to send a simple text email. When i run the code, i connect to the stmp server fine, but a er...
Thu 03/20/03
10:57:39AM
 
1
Wed 03/19/03
04:49:30AM
86
 
 
Hi, Im trying to run the basic JavaMail examples at the java.sun website msgsend.java and MailExampl...
Tue 03/18/03
08:43:18AM
 
1
Tue 03/18/03
06:21:46AM
84
 
 
Hello everyone, I have a further problem... I used the GetParts-Example to save attached files on t...
Fri 03/14/03
03:12:25PM
 
0
Fri 03/14/03
03:12:25PM
107
 
 
 
Hello everybody, I just started working with javamail API 1.3. When playing a bit with the examples,...
Fri 03/14/03
02:56:37PM
 
0
Fri 03/14/03
02:56:37PM
90
 
 
Christopher thank you very much your information was usefull i already overcome this problem by c...
Mon 03/10/03
08:40:29AM
 
0
Mon 03/10/03
08:40:29AM
116
 
 
1) POP3 messages are read-only javax.mail.IllegalWriteException: POP3 messages are read-only, 2) j...
Mon 03/10/03
06:41:39AM
 
1
Sun 03/09/03
08:23:49AM
312
 
 
Hi, I am trying to send a binary byte[] as attachment. the following code generates the error ...
Fri 03/07/03
06:43:30AM
 
1
Thu 03/06/03
03:45:19PM
120
 
 
hi all i am creating a mail session in the Weblogic console and set the properties mail.smpt.auth=t...
Thu 03/06/03
02:49:25AM
 
0
Thu 03/06/03
02:49:25AM
90
 
 
 
Results  3811 to 3820 of 5425  « Prev 1... 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 384 385 386 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact