JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3721 to 3730 of 5425  « Prev 1... 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 ... 543 Next » 
 
Sky InfoTech Is a premier company engaged in I...
Wed 05/23/12
09:51:34PM
 
0
Wed 05/23/12
09:51:34PM
97
 
 
How to get access to the mailbox where user id contains space in it? I got few mail users created ...
Wed 02/20/02
07:23:52PM
 
1
Thu 02/14/02
08:51:00AM
97
 
 
Hi , i am working on aproduct in which we have an invite option...So we are sending a mail to invite...
Sun 02/10/08
12:01:24AM
 
1
Thu 02/07/08
05:29:19AM
97
 
 
Using IMAP, how would you modify an existing 'message text' of a message in a folder, and copy the r...
Thu 05/10/01
09:52:19AM
 
1
Wed 05/09/01
06:28:43PM
97
 
 
I am setting the DELETED flag to message and writing that message in file using writeTo(). But a...
Thu 06/17/04
03:38:35AM
 
0
Thu 06/17/04
03:38:35AM
97
 
 
 
I would like to know how to do my own SMS Application using JAVA and let me know where i could get m...
Mon 04/14/03
09:41:24PM
 
3
Thu 02/27/03
05:36:38AM
97
 
 
Hi, I am trying to extract a text attachment file from a message and I always get Content-Descriptio...
Mon 03/26/01
12:04:26PM
 
0
Mon 03/26/01
12:04:26PM
97
 
 
ir, how do i avoid retriving multiple copies of the same message kindly suggest me bhavesh
Thu 03/29/01
10:05:06PM
 
1
Mon 03/26/01
02:43:54AM
97
 
 
i have written code to send a mail using the JavaMail API. i am sending the mail form yahoo to hotma...
Sun 04/29/01
11:33:43PM
 
2
Sun 04/29/01
06:09:30AM
97
 
 
HI , I Have a code that runs well , I use POP3 if (part.isMimeType("multipart/*")) { ...
Thu 12/20/01
08:22:39PM
 
2
Thu 12/20/01
02:15:45AM
97
 
 
 
Results  3721 to 3730 of 5425  « Prev 1... 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact