JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3721 to 3730 of 5425  « Prev 1... 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 ... 543 Next » 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Sun 11/25/12
10:41:37PM
 
0
Sun 11/25/12
10:41:37PM
143
 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Sun 03/10/13
12:32:43AM
 
0
Sun 03/10/13
12:32:43AM
143
 
 
<![endif]--> /* Style Definitions */ table.MsoNo...
Sat 03/09/13
11:26:13PM
 
0
Sat 03/09/13
11:26:13PM
143
 
 
Normal 0 false false false EN-US X-NONE X-NONE ...
Sun 11/25/12
10:38:47PM
 
0
Sun 11/25/12
10:38:47PM
143
 
 
Can JavaMail send a note/message with and attachment to multiple email addresses? Also, how do I do ...
Sat 03/02/02
12:55:09AM
 
3
Mon 02/18/02
09:00:59AM
143
 
 
 
how do i encrypt and decrypt a mail?
Thu 04/05/01
08:17:21PM
 
1
Wed 04/04/01
06:17:02PM
143
 
 
i don't know what to specify for the SMTP host name when i am using it in java mail api to send a ma...
Wed 04/25/01
10:40:45PM
 
0
Wed 04/25/01
10:40:45PM
143
 
 
I am getting the above exception, the code is as under, as given by you in the tutorial:- message.s...
Wed 05/09/01
08:28:03PM
 
1
Wed 05/09/01
09:44:45AM
143
 
 
Hi, i need to send a Mail from java to a specific address that is not RFC 822 compliant. The addre...
Tue 11/10/09
09:57:41AM
 
0
Tue 11/10/09
09:57:41AM
143
 
 
I am trying to send a mail use JavaMail but I am getting an exception: Could not connect to SMTP hos...
Mon 05/30/05
10:40:29PM
 
1
Mon 05/30/05
10:37:27PM
144
 
 
 
Results  3721 to 3730 of 5425  « Prev 1... 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact