JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3681 to 3690 of 5425  « Prev 1... 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 ... 543 Next » 
 
There're four mails in my mail box.Two of them are recent.Now,I want output a message that states ho...
Wed 12/04/02
06:59:31PM
 
1
Wed 12/04/02
05:31:16PM
70
 
 
javax.mail.SendFailedException: Sending failed; nested exception is: class javax.mail.SendFai...
Thu 12/05/02
05:23:20AM
 
1
Wed 12/04/02
09:54:13PM
61
 
 
I want to send gif file as a part of mail( as in yahoo we insert a smile figure in composed text).S...
Sat 12/07/02
06:58:26AM
 
1
Fri 12/06/02
05:02:38PM
69
 
 
Dear Friends,      Can anybody suggest me how to reply to a message ? I mean when user clicks on th...
Fri 12/20/02
04:41:26AM
 
1
Sun 12/08/02
08:22:02PM
79
 
 
When the email is undelivered, the header of the original message will be embeded in the content of ...
Mon 12/09/02
07:45:49AM
 
1
Mon 12/09/02
06:44:18AM
65
 
 
 
how to populate a textarea for a body of message from xml. I created a xml document from a JDBC re...
Tue 12/10/02
08:22:04PM
 
1
Tue 12/10/02
02:39:00AM
59
 
 
Hello JGuru Friends I am very new in Java Mail . can any one give ma a example of mail a Html File...
Wed 12/11/02
03:36:58AM
 
1
Wed 12/11/02
02:15:34AM
58
 
 
hi folks i have a problem when reading out the content of "text/plain" messages, maybe its quite si...
Sat 12/14/02
07:42:54AM
 
1
Wed 12/11/02
06:02:50AM
102
 
 
I test the javamail demo msgsend.java, but it display: javax.mail.SendFailedException: Sending fa...
Thu 12/12/02
10:48:35PM
 
1
Thu 12/12/02
10:15:56PM
72
 
 
Hi, My multiple mail attachment is in form of input stream along with message body. Here is code...
Sun 12/15/02
07:10:32AM
 
1
Fri 12/13/02
11:15:22AM
88
 
 
 
Results  3681 to 3690 of 5425  « Prev 1... 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact