JavaMail

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.  

The JavaMail API offers a standard Java extension API to talk to all your favorite standard Internet mail protocols.   <<Less

SUBSCRIBE       NEW TOPIC
Results  3641 to 3650 of 5425  « Prev 1... 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 ... 543 Next » 
 
I'm trying to read messages from the mail server. but my system is in a LAN where i have to connect ...
Thu 08/01/02
07:18:55AM
 
0
Thu 08/01/02
07:18:55AM
121
 
 
Hi Im developing a project in which Im sending an automatic confirmation mail to user.How do I put n...
Tue 04/10/01
11:05:13AM
 
1
Tue 04/10/01
10:59:21AM
163
 
 
I have all the attachments stored in: DataHandler fileHolders[]; How do i extract the required deta...
Sat 03/09/02
08:14:37PM
 
1
Tue 03/05/02
02:19:12PM
77
 
 
if the mail remain untouched for few minutes , whether session get disconnected , or the store is di...
Fri 02/10/06
05:25:46AM
 
0
Fri 02/10/06
05:25:46AM
87
 
 
With the Following code i was able to send mail to myself with in the company, but not to hotmail ac...
Mon 11/25/02
11:11:41PM
 
2
Mon 11/25/02
09:12:50AM
85
 
 
 
Hi, I am developing a mail application in JAVA. I want to know the smtp and pop3 addresses of ma...
Sat 02/23/02
03:46:28AM
 
1
Sat 02/23/02
02:16:43AM
143
 
 
When we send a message to perticular email-id, if it not present or some problem might exist at that...
Mon 06/11/01
11:06:13PM
 
0
Mon 06/11/01
11:06:13PM
96
 
 
I want to retreive unique id of the message. As getMessageNumber() returns the id relative to that f...
Sat 12/18/04
12:02:13AM
 
0
Sat 12/18/04
12:02:13AM
81
 
 
How do i encrypt the body text of an email? Can I use PGP in conjunction with JavaMail?
Thu 03/23/00
08:47:24AM
 
0
Thu 03/23/00
08:47:24AM
89
 
 
How do i display pop3 message body properly in a browser When i use message.writeTO() it displays w...
Tue 03/04/03
06:38:16AM
 
1
Tue 03/04/03
03:36:25AM
118
 
 
 
Results  3641 to 3650 of 5425  « Prev 1... 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 ... 543 Next » 
"JavaMail" is moderated by Moderators:  SAdmin
About | Sitemap | Contact